Find cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,299
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
OSL
16:45
11h 45m
nonstop
OSL
06:50
BKK
21:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,347
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
OSL
13:30
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,381
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
OSL
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,645
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
BKK
00:50
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,472
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
20:20
OSL
08:50
12h 30m
nonstop
OSL
08:30
BKK
19:20
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,941
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
OSL
23:40
16h 00m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
BKK
23:25
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿29,488
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
18:00
13h 05m
1 stop
OSL
16:25
BKK
22:15
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿32,017
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
OSL
21:55
23h 45m
2 stops
OSL
12:35
BKK
09:25
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿16,333
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:35
OSL
21:30
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
08:35
BKK
19:35
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿34,477
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
13:20
31h 20m
1 stop
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,051
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
OSL
16:45
11h 45m
nonstop
OSL
04:25
BKK
21:50
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿43,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
OSL
08:10
30h 15m
1 stop
OSL
04:50
BKK
19:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,449
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
OSL
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
OSL
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,773
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,748
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
OSL
17:00
31h 55m
1 stop
OSL
15:40
BKK
00:35
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,192
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
OSL
13:30
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,773
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,748
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
OSL
20:00
34h 55m
1 stop
OSL
15:40
BKK
00:35
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,397
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
OSL
13:30
20h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
10:15
23h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,299
Destination

Oslo
฿ 16,299
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Oslo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
6.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.3
Entertainment
7.3