Find cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,705
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
OSL
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,569
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:35
15h 35m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
23:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,295
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
09:15
BKK
22:15
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,244
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿33,661
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
OSL
18:05
37h 25m
2 stops
OSL
12:35
BKK
11:05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
17:35
12h 40m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
BKK
22:15
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,055
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
OSL
21:05
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿25,677
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
OSL
13:30
25h 50m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,954
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
BKK
22:15
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿27,163
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
OSL
13:30
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿33,142
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
09:05
28h 10m
1 stop
OSL
16:25
BKK
22:15
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿31,380
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
OSL
13:10
29h 00m
1 stop
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,163
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,952
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿31,933
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
OSL
13:20
29h 10m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
BKK
23:20
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
OSL
13:30
23h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
BKK
12:25
25h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,705
Destination

Oslo
฿ 22,705