Find cheap flights to Osaka Itami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka Itami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,330
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,006
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
ITM
02:10
8h 15m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
13:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,366
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:35
BKK
21:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,006
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
03:10
ITM
12:20
9h 10m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿38,895
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
05:45
ITM
02:35
20h 50m
1 stop
ITM
03:30
BKK
13:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,362
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
ITM
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
ITM
02:50
BKK
20:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,003
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:10
ITM
11:20
9h 10m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
09:35
BKK
20:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,038
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
13:15
10h 25m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,402
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:55
9h 45m
1 stop
ITM
10:35
BKK
21:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,280
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
03:10
ITM
13:20
10h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03:05
BKK
13:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,473
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:55
9h 45m
1 stop
ITM
10:35
BKK
21:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,565
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
13:15
10h 25m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
21:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,601
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
13:15
10h 25m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
21:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,900
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:55
9h 45m
1 stop
ITM
10:35
BKK
21:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,601
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
13:15
10h 25m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
21:00
10h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,330
Destination

Osaka
฿ 17,330