Find cheap flights to Osaka Itami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,282
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:10
ITM
11:20
9h 10m
1 stop
ITM
02:05
BKK
13:15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,457
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,819
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
19:35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,457
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
09:35
BKK
20:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,787
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
17:05
ITM
02:35
9h 30m
1 stop
ITM
02:30
BKK
13:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,819
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:55
ITM
09:05
14h 10m
1 stop
ITM
11:00
BKK
02:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,457
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
09:35
BKK
20:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,887
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
03:10
9h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,960
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
09:35
BKK
20:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,887
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,095
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,887
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,262
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,887
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:55
ITM
03:10
8h 15m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
13:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,296
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,920
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
12:20
9h 30m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,296
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,524
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
02:50
ITM
12:20
9h 30m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,296
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ITM
12:55
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:00
BKK
15:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,558
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
19:35
9h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,282
Destination

Osaka
฿ 17,282