Find cheap flights to Osaka Itami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,479
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,718
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
03:10
9h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10:10
BKK
19:35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,479
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,095
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
03:10
9h 05m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,479
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,095
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
05:05
11h 00m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,547
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,095
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
12:00
BKK
03:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,095
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
14:35
20h 30m
1 stop
ITM
03:05
BKK
13:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,300
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,095
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
06:05
12h 00m
1 stop
ITM
11:00
BKK
03:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,163
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,163
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
ITM
03:10
9h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
16:20
BKK
03:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,163
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
ITM
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
ITM
04:00
BKK
13:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
03:30
BKK
13:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
ITM
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
BKK
21:00
10h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,479
Destination

Osaka
฿ 18,479