Find cheap flights to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿43,478
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:21
23h 31m
2 stops
ONT
06:45
BKK
05:10
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿59,071
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
21:55
ONT
02:31
28h 36m
2 stops
ONT
02:20
BKK
03:10
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿46,847
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
05:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ONT
03:56
BKK
05:10
25h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿47,576
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ONT
02:13
24h 03m
2 stops
ONT
05:05
BKK
05:35
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿47,576
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ONT
02:13
24h 03m
2 stops
ONT
08:30
BKK
05:35
45h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿47,576
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:21
23h 31m
2 stops
ONT
17:10
BKK
05:10
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿48,861
Select
United
United
BKK
20:30
ONT
02:21
29h 51m
2 stops
ONT
08:36
BKK
05:10
44h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿48,861
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
05:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ONT
05:16
BKK
05:10
23h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿56,397
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
04:45
25h 55m
2 stops
ONT
03:56
BKK
05:10
25h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿58,585
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:20
23h 30m
2 stops
ONT
04:00
BKK
05:10
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿66,259
Select
United
United
BKK
19:30
ONT
21:38
50h 08m
2 stops
ONT
04:00
BKK
05:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿66,537
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:20
23h 30m
2 stops
ONT
05:10
BKK
03:35
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿67,544
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ONT
05:41
26h 31m
2 stops
ONT
04:00
BKK
05:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿75,705
Select
United
United
BKK
19:30
ONT
02:13
30h 43m
2 stops
ONT
06:45
BKK
05:35
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿75,705
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ONT
02:21
24h 11m
2 stops
ONT
01:45
BKK
05:35
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿82,928
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
ONT
02:21
24h 11m
2 stops
ONT
04:00
BKK
05:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿88,311
Select
United
United
BKK
03:10
ONT
02:21
23h 11m
2 stops
ONT
05:05
BKK
03:35
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿88,311
Select
United
United
BKK
03:10
ONT
04:41
25h 31m
2 stops
ONT
01:45
BKK
03:35
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿88,311
Select
United
United
BKK
20:30
ONT
02:21
29h 51m
2 stops
ONT
17:20
BKK
03:35
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿95,847
Select
United
United
BKK
03:10
ONT
04:41
25h 31m
2 stops
ONT
05:05
BKK
05:10
24h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 43,478
Destination

Ontario
฿ 43,478