Find cheap flights to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿45,535
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:21
23h 31m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
BKK
03:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿50,967
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
05:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ONT
05:07
BKK
05:10
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿52,455
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
05:13
26h 23m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
BKK
03:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿55,327
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
06:31
27h 41m
2 stops
ONT
08:40
BKK
05:10
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿57,472
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
06:38
27h 48m
2 stops
ONT
02:00
BKK
03:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿67,818
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
05:31
26h 41m
2 stops
ONT
17:10
BKK
05:10
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿76,018
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:21
23h 31m
2 stops
ONT
05:07
BKK
05:10
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿116,813
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
ONT
02:21
23h 31m
2 stops
ONT
12:55
BKK
03:35
38h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 45,535
Destination

Ontario
฿ 45,535
Airlines