Find cheap flights to Nepal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,705
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
KTM
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,343
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
00:00
KTM
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,812
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
00:00
KTM
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
DMK
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,115
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
00:00
KTM
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿13,490
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
00:00
KTM
20:45
44h 45m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
14:40
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,276
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
00:00
KTM
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
DMK
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,618
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
00:00
KTM
21:50
45h 50m
2 stops
KTM
00:00
BKK
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,839
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
KTM
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿11,544
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
00:00
KTM
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
05:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,980
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
00:00
KTM
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
DMK
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,115
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
00:00
KTM
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,141
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
KTM
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿11,544
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
00:00
KTM
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,316
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
00:00
KTM
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
DMK
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿12,316
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
00:00
KTM
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
01:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿11,309
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
KTM
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿11,578
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
00:00
KTM
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
05:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,799
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
00:00
KTM
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
11:05
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿12,316
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
KTM
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,484
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
00:00
KTM
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
KTM
00:00
BKK
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 11,812
only ฿ 10,705
Destination

Kathmandu
฿ 10,705