Find cheap flights to Nagoya Chubu Centrair Intl & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nagoya Chubu Centrair Intl & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,471
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
NGO
00:55
9h 50m
1 stop
NGO
06:15
BKK
16:05
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,907
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:15
NGO
13:45
23h 30m
1 stop
NGO
03:45
BKK
15:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,341
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
NGO
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
NGO
12:10
BKK
22:15
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,175
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
NGO
15:35
9h 45m
1 stop
NGO
09:35
BKK
23:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,910
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
20:40
NGO
02:05
5h 25m
nonstop
NGO
05:20
BKK
11:50
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿18,010
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
NGO
15:00
10h 25m
1 stop
NGO
05:55
BKK
14:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,877
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
NGO
12:55
23h 00m
1 stop
NGO
05:35
BKK
19:50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,977
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
20:05
NGO
01:30
5h 25m
nonstop
NGO
06:00
BKK
12:40
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,872
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
12:25
NGO
00:55
12h 30m
1 stop
NGO
06:15
BKK
12:45
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,472
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
NGO
00:35
18h 15m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
BKK
10:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,739
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
09:20
NGO
00:35
15h 15m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
BKK
07:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,875
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
NGO
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
NGO
10:45
BKK
19:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,306
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
11:55
NGO
00:30
12h 35m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
BKK
07:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,642
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
11:55
NGO
13:45
25h 50m
1 stop
NGO
03:45
BKK
09:30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿16,075
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
NGO
06:35
8h 05m
1 stop
NGO
12:20
BKK
23:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,442
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
12:05
NGO
09:00
20h 55m
1 stop
NGO
12:10
BKK
22:15
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,642
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
11:55
NGO
13:45
25h 50m
1 stop
NGO
03:45
BKK
09:30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,209
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
NGO
06:35
17h 45m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
BKK
22:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,943
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
20:25
NGO
02:00
5h 35m
nonstop
NGO
06:10
BKK
11:55
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,340
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
NGO
00:35
18h 15m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
BKK
15:30
10h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,471
Destination

Nagoya
฿ 7,471
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Nagoya from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.3