Find cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,178
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,178
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
05:40
11h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
05:40
11h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,307
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,307
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,676
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,642
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
11:45
30h 00m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿42,124
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
05:40
23h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 26,178
Destination

Mugi
฿ 26,178