Find cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
SHM
01:40
20h 45m
1 stop
SHM
13:35
BKK
13:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
SHM
01:40
20h 45m
1 stop
SHM
13:35
BKK
13:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
SHM
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
SHM
04:25
BKK
02:05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
SHM
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
SHM
07:10
BKK
02:05
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
SHM
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
SHM
07:10
BKK
02:05
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
SHM
04:40
11h 35m
1 stop
SHM
07:10
BKK
02:05
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,928
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
SHM
01:40
8h 35m
1 stop
SHM
04:25
BKK
02:05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
05:40
11h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,034
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,537
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:40
17h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,928
Destination

Mugi
฿ 24,928