Find cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
13:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,281
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
13:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,315
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
05:40
23h 55m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿27,277
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
05:40
23h 55m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,311
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿27,311
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿27,311
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿28,823
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 26,281
Destination

Mugi
฿ 26,281