Find cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mugi Shirahama

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,774
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,016
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
13:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,016
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,016
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,016
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,951
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,020
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,020
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
11:45
30h 00m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,508
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
13:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,508
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,445
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
02:40
8h 45m
1 stop
SHM
05:25
BKK
03:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
14:35
BKK
03:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
11:45
30h 00m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
11:45
30h 00m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
11:45
30h 00m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
13:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SHM
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,009
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿33,044
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
05:40
23h 55m
1 stop
SHM
05:20
BKK
03:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,988
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
SHM
02:40
20h 55m
1 stop
SHM
08:10
BKK
03:00
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,774
Destination

Mugi
฿ 24,774