Find cheap flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿33,078
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YUL
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿42,602
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
YUL
01:15
27h 35m
2 stops
YUL
09:40
BKK
09:40
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿45,415
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
23:31
39h 51m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿49,414
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
18:05
BKK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿64,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
BKK
13:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿45,415
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
17:36
33h 56m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿49,414
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
18:05
BKK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿46,668
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
23:31
63h 51m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿104,352
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
YUL
19:58
23h 48m
2 stops
YUL
13:00
BKK
06:10
41h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 33,078
Destination

Montreal
฿ 33,078