Find cheap flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿31,790
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
YUL
21:00
24h 00m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿34,836
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
YUL
00:40
30h 00m
1 stop
YUL
19:05
BKK
23:50
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿39,353
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
15:00
YUL
19:00
28h 00m
1 stop
YUL
11:20
BKK
19:10
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿42,740
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
07:05
YUL
14:12
31h 07m
2 stops
YUL
02:00
BKK
04:00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿44,109
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
17:36
33h 56m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿47,086
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
BKK
22:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿48,147
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
YUL
07:28
36h 38m
3 stops
YUL
15:00
BKK
21:05
30h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿48,660
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
00:15
40h 10m
1 stop
YUL
15:10
BKK
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿50,234
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
YUL
19:12
26h 37m
2 stops
YUL
07:00
BKK
16:10
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,683
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YUL
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿44,178
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
17:36
57h 56m
2 stops
YUL
17:40
BKK
18:40
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿41,816
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
YUL
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿47,565
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
YUL
18:00
BKK
13:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿48,660
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
00:15
40h 10m
1 stop
YUL
15:10
BKK
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿44,349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
23:27
39h 47m
2 stops
YUL
17:35
BKK
18:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿50,371
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
YUL
20:13
29h 53m
2 stops
YUL
06:00
BKK
16:10
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿48,660
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿44,349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
YUL
17:36
33h 56m
2 stops
YUL
17:35
BKK
18:40
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿46,676
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
YUL
21:00
24h 00m
1 stop
YUL
12:00
BKK
08:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿48,660
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
00:15
40h 10m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 31,790
Destination

Montreal
฿ 31,790