Find cheap flights to Montreal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Montreal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,459
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
13:50
YUL
14:20
24h 30m
1 stop
YUL
07:00
BKK
12:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿40,864
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿43,808
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
YUL
23:45
57h 40m
2 stops
YUL
12:30
BKK
05:25
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿49,768
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:30
YUL
01:55
31h 25m
1 stop
YUL
09:00
BKK
21:50
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿54,698
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
YUL
04:53
48h 03m
2 stops
YUL
09:14
BKK
07:20
46h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿37,459
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
13:50
YUL
14:20
24h 30m
1 stop
YUL
07:30
BKK
16:00
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿37,459
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
13:30
YUL
20:55
31h 25m
1 stop
YUL
12:50
BKK
11:45
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿43,808
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
YUL
23:45
57h 40m
2 stops
YUL
12:30
BKK
05:25
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿49,200
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
04:25
YUL
23:45
43h 20m
2 stops
YUL
12:30
BKK
19:20
54h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿46,185
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
01:15
YUL
20:55
43h 40m
1 stop
YUL
05:05
BKK
06:30
25h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 37,459
Destination

Montreal
฿ 37,459