Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 33 days
฿3,750
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,371
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
04:00
11h 40m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
06:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,471
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
MNL
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:20
BKK
09:40
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,537
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿6,803
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
09:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
15:55
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,068
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
17:50
MNL
21:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
09:15
BKK
12:45
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,248
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿4,248
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,248
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,248
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,248
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,371
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
04:00
11h 40m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
06:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,570
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,869
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
MNL
07:00
17h 55m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
BKK
15:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,347
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
08:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
00:35
BKK
04:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,570
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
10:50
MNL
14:55
28h 05m
1 stop
MNL
01:05
BKK
19:30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,570
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
MNL
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
06:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,400
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
12:55
MNL
16:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
08:55
BKK
12:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,902
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
MNL
16:20
14h 25m
1 stop
MNL
01:40
BKK
12:05
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,670
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
04:00
11h 40m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,750
Destination

Manila
฿ 3,750