Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿4,733
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
MNL
14:55
10h 50m
1 stop
MNL
01:05
BKK
13:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,120
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
07:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
01:20
BKK
04:40
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,654
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:35
MNL
00:25
28h 50m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,046
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
MNL
12:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
09:40
BKK
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,366
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
23:50
7h 30m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,686
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
10:05
MNL
13:15
3h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15:05
BKK
18:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿10,782
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
MNL
10:30
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
03:50
BKK
15:55
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,942
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
MNL
14:55
10h 50m
1 stop
MNL
16:35
BKK
04:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,978
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:15
MNL
23:25
10h 10m
1 stop
MNL
16:35
BKK
04:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,583
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
07:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
01:20
BKK
04:40
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,654
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
00:25
12h 35m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,046
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
MNL
12:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,619
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
04:35
MNL
07:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
01:20
BKK
04:40
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿6,049
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:15
MNL
23:25
10h 10m
1 stop
MNL
17:35
BKK
05:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,725
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,722
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
10:05
MNL
13:15
3h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15:20
BKK
18:35
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,046
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:50
MNL
17:10
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,828
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
23:55
7h 35m
1 stop
MNL
15:50
BKK
04:35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,832
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,512
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:55
MNL
14:55
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
01:05
BKK
10:10
9h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,654
only ฿ 4,733
Destination

Manila
฿ 4,733
Airlines Airline reviews

42 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.1
Entertainment
4.8