Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,349
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,599
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
00:00
MNL
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,835
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿8,342
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
00:00
MNL
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,443
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
00:00
MNL
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,389
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
00:00
MNL
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,591
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿6,484
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿6,484
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,599
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
00:00
MNL
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,518
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,903
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,342
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
00:00
MNL
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,599
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
00:00
MNL
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,443
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
00:00
MNL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,586
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,342
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
00:00
MNL
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,578
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
04:20
4h 20m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
BKK
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,713
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
00:00
MNL
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,591
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
MNL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
BKK
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,349
Destination

Manila
฿ 6,349
Airlines Airline reviews

67 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.1