Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,056
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,049
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
11:15
MNL
04:55
17h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,678
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:00
MNL
07:20
16h 20m
1 stop
MNL
09:15
BKK
16:10
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,923
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
BKK
20:30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,958
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
MNL
13:00
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
15:00
BKK
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,371
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,371
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,371
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,371
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,713
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:35
MNL
11:30
8h 55m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
BKK
17:00
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,748
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
MNL
23:55
7h 35m
1 stop
MNL
12:40
BKK
04:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,685
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,958
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
MNL
01:15
BKK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,028
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
14:50
MNL
18:10
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
15:20
BKK
18:50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,783
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
MNL
15:20
9h 55m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
05:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿6,923
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
MNL
09:05
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
20:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,930
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:00
BKK
05:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,818
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:00
MNL
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,517
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
MNL
17:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MNL
09:55
BKK
13:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,993
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
09:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
BKK
15:55
7h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,056
Destination

Manila
฿ 4,056
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.9
Entertainment
4.6