Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,531
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,698
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
LHR
38h 00m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
56h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,352
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
12h 55m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿25,800
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
LHR
15h 35m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,833
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,075
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,101
Select
China Southern
China Southern
HKT
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,531
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,841
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,841
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿19,875
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,910
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,013
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,048
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,874
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿22,700
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,800
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CNX
LHR
31h 55m
2 stops
LHR
CNX
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,076
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
33h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,531
Phuket City
฿ 25,800
Chiang Mai
฿ 25,800
Destination

London
฿ 19,531
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0