Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,847
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,188
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,876
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
LHR
14h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,427
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,562
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
29h 15m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,490
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
LHR
21h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,279
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
27h 50m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,826
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CNX
LHR
25h 05m
1 stop
LHR
CNX
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,572
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
LHR
21h 25m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿32,707
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HKT
LHR
26h 10m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿34,805
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CNX
LHR
32h 05m
2 stops
LHR
CNX
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,882
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,532
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,916
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿42,544
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
12h 55m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,019
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿20,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,244
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
LHR
29h 15m
2 stops
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,347
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
16h 45m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,847
Phuket City
฿ 25,279
Chiang Mai
฿ 26,826
Destination

London
฿ 18,847
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0