Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,625
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,676
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,744
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,581
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
27h 25m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿30,939
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LHR
18h 05m
2 stops
LHR
HKT
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿34,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LHR
18h 05m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,794
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,710
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,982
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
LHR
15h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,794
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,982
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
15h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,016
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
LHR
28h 25m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,794
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,982
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,794
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
LHR
19h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,982
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,644
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿21,949
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,949
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
15h 50m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
17h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,625
Phuket City
฿ 27,581
Destination

London
฿ 18,625