Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,235
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿32,685
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
24h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,623
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,623
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,623
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,011
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
26h 00m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿26,479
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
29h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿27,502
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,030
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿51,900
Select
SWISS
SWISS
HKT
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
LCY
HKT
52h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿28,207
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
33h 45m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿54,369
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
22h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿28,207
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,348
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,511
Select
KLM
KLM
CNX
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CNX
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,899
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,146
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
30h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,287
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,120
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
26h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,120
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
26h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,235
Phuket City
฿ 28,030
Chiang Mai
฿ 29,511
Destination

London
฿ 23,235
Airlines