Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,620
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿27,652
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
23h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,054
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BKK
LCY
33h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BKK
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿26,654
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿26,654
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,689
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
26h 45m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,086
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
29h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,168
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
13h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿28,340
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 10m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,197
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿44,882
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
16h 45m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,541
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿30,575
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
29h 05m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿50,729
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
26h 45m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,609
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿30,644
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
19h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,644
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
17h 05m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,707
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
25h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿33,258
Select
KLM
KLM
CNX
LCY
31h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CNX
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿38,348
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
38h 55m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 26,620
Phuket City
฿ 30,197
Chiang Mai
฿ 33,258
Destination

London
฿ 26,620