Find cheap flights to Kobe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kobe

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,800
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
13:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,970
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,970
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,970
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,038
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,614
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,614
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,614
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,563
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,597
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,055
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,665
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,665
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿21,665
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,665
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,581
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,784
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
UKB
15:30
21h 25m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,869
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿24,174
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:25
UKB
14:30
9h 05m
1 stop
UKB
16:10
BKK
02:35
10h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,800
Destination

Kobe
฿ 17,800
Airlines