Find cheap flights to Kobe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kobe

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,565
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,565
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,565
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,703
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,048
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,426
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,978
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,046
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,046
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,425
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,425
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,425
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,010
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,010
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,389
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,389
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,389
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,594
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
13:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,420
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,316
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,565
Destination

Kobe
฿ 19,565
Airlines