Find cheap flights to Kobe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kobe

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,483
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,867
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
UKB
15:30
21h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,867
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,867
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
01:35
20h 00m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,937
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
13:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,007
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,007
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,007
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,007
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
UKB
15:30
21h 25m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
13:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,007
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
13:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,392
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,636
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
BKK
13:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,951
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,951
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,951
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,021
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,021
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,021
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,021
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
UKB
15:30
9h 55m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,965
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
UKB
15:30
21h 20m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
BKK
03:00
9h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,483
Destination

Kobe
฿ 17,483
Airlines