Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿7,875
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,537
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
NRT
07:50
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
16:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,572
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
BKK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,990
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:40
FUK
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,722
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
HND
17:25
18h 25m
1 stop
HND
02:35
HKT
00:05
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,837
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
NRT
08:55
9h 20m
1 stop
NRT
11:55
BKK
21:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,709
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
FUK
14:00
6h 50m
1 stop
FUK
06:55
BKK
14:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,778
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,719
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
HND
15:35
8h 30m
1 stop
HND
21:55
BKK
09:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,928
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
FUK
02:35
10h 30m
1 stop
FUK
06:00
BKK
09:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,277
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
22:55
FUK
12:55
14h 00m
1 stop
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,124
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
NRT
12:00
10h 35m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
BKK
16:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,890
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:20
AKJ
11:30
19h 10m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,224
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,005
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
NRT
02:40
6h 10m
nonstop
NRT
14:25
BKK
21:10
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,537
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
NRT
07:50
21h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
08:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,886
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,224
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,060
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:25
FUK
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,537
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
NRT
07:50
24h 30m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
BKK
11:10
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,224
only ฿ 7,875
Phuket City
฿ 9,722
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 8,224
only ฿ 9,722
Asahikawa
฿ 15,890
Fukuoka
฿ 8,990
Osaka
฿ 7,875