Find cheap flights to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,797
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
IST
21:30
14h 25m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,996
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
18:45
IST
18:05
23h 20m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
13:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,387
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
IST
00:05
16h 55m
1 stop
IST
22:00
BKK
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,529
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
IST
13:40
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
16:35
BKK
07:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,957
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
IST
07:25
24h 10m
1 stop
IST
09:25
BKK
02:10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,028
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
13:05
IST
12:00
22h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:30
BKK
21:35
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿22,063
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IST
14:55
12h 20m
1 stop
IST
15:25
BKK
13:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,697
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
SAW
10:55
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
09:05
BKK
22:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,013
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
IST
17:25
10h 55m
nonstop
IST
20:55
BKK
05:50
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,974
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
IST
21:30
14h 25m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿17,081
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
IST
21:30
14h 25m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿17,081
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
IST
21:30
14h 25m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,387
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
IST
23:35
16h 25m
1 stop
IST
22:00
BKK
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,529
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:55
IST
13:40
16h 45m
1 stop
IST
16:35
BKK
07:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,636
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
17:45
IST
10:05
16h 20m
1 stop
IST
07:05
BKK
12:15
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,957
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
IST
07:25
17h 55m
1 stop
IST
09:25
BKK
02:10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,028
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
IST
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
IST
10:30
BKK
00:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,099
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
IST
17:55
15h 20m
1 stop
IST
15:25
BKK
13:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,829
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
IST
21:30
13h 55m
1 stop
IST
11:40
BKK
01:35
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,636
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
05:30
IST
17:05
35h 35m
1 stop
IST
08:05
BKK
13:15
29h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,797
Destination

Istanbul
only ฿ 24,697
only ฿ 16,797
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.9
Entertainment
9.4