Find cheap flights to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,458
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
SAW
00:05
16h 55m
1 stop
SAW
22:00
BKK
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,210
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
SAW
10:55
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
08:05
BKK
21:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,456
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
SAW
12:30
31h 50m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
01:10
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,641
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
SAW
06:20
23h 05m
1 stop
SAW
06:30
BKK
01:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
SAW
18:30
20h 25m
1 stop
SAW
10:40
BKK
04:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,668
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
SAW
21:10
14h 00m
1 stop
SAW
18:05
BKK
16:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
SAW
12:30
19h 55m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
23:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
SAW
18:05
14h 30m
1 stop
SAW
16:15
BKK
21:55
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿20,668
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
SAW
20:35
22h 05m
1 stop
SAW
17:35
BKK
17:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,797
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SAW
12:30
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
01:10
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
SAW
18:05
14h 30m
1 stop
SAW
21:40
BKK
10:50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿21,303
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
SAW
00:05
16h 55m
1 stop
SAW
21:00
BKK
16:25
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿25,994
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
SAW
07:20
23h 05m
1 stop
SAW
07:30
BKK
02:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,797
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SAW
12:30
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
01:10
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
SAW
18:05
14h 30m
1 stop
SAW
16:15
BKK
09:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,303
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
07:10
SAW
23:35
16h 25m
1 stop
SAW
21:00
BKK
16:25
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,044
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SAW
12:30
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
10:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
SAW
18:05
14h 30m
1 stop
SAW
08:05
BKK
21:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,079
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:30
SAW
20:35
22h 05m
1 stop
SAW
17:35
BKK
17:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,361
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SAW
12:30
14h 20m
1 stop
SAW
09:35
BKK
23:10
13h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,458
Destination

Istanbul
฿ 17,458