Find cheap flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,440
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿36,250
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
KEF
12:55
29h 15m
1 stop
KEF
06:30
BKK
22:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,818
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
43h 00m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,853
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:30
15h 35m
1 stop
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,990
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
12:00
55h 05m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,300
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿30,437
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,437
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:40
21h 45m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,437
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,953
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
05:25
KEF
20:00
38h 35m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,157
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
11:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
BKK
20:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,485
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:40
21h 45m
2 stops
KEF
21:00
BKK
20:15
23h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 29,440
Destination

Reykjavik
฿ 29,440