Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,084
Select
United
United
BKK
02:10
HOU
16:05
37h 55m
2 stops
HOU
05:50
BKK
05:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,005
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
HOU
17:30
21h 00m
1 stop
HOU
01:10
BKK
05:35
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,752
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
HOU
22:30
33h 00m
2 stops
HOU
13:50
BKK
17:10
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿34,250
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
HOU
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿42,465
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
HOU
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
16:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿54,736
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
HOU
23:45
27h 10m
1 stop
HOU
13:25
BKK
12:55
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿55,945
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
HOU
03:34
30h 39m
2 stops
HOU
11:34
BKK
12:35
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,321
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
HOU
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿35,744
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
HOU
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
05:15
BKK
05:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿34,356
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,744
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
HOU
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
05:15
BKK
04:40
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,356
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,744
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
HOU
15:45
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
05:15
BKK
05:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿34,392
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
HOU
23:45
45h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:25
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿34,499
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
HOU
23:45
36h 05m
1 stop
HOU
15:00
BKK
05:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿52,531
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
HOU
05:40
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
17:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿34,534
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
HOU
23:50
46h 05m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿52,531
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
09:30
HOU
05:40
20h 10m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
06:05
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿34,534
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,534
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
HOU
23:50
36h 50m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
02:50
37h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 31,084
Destination

Houston
฿ 31,084