Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,546
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:05
BKK
20:30
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,801
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
HOU
22:00
19h 10m
1 stop
HOU
02:00
BKK
06:35
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,632
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:25
34h 25m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,869
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
HOU
23:55
46h 00m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿36,547
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
HOU
07:00
18h 35m
1 stop
HOU
20:50
BKK
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿36,920
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
HOU
23:45
25h 20m
1 stop
HOU
13:40
BKK
13:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿41,294
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
HOU
07:11
27h 01m
2 stops
HOU
04:15
BKK
07:00
26h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,783
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:05
BKK
07:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,817
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:05
BKK
01:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,817
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
19:05
BKK
18:30
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿32,004
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
HOU
22:15
19h 25m
1 stop
HOU
14:00
BKK
07:10
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,817
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿32,004
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
HOU
22:47
43h 57m
2 stops
HOU
06:15
BKK
07:10
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,817
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HOU
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
HOU
19:05
BKK
00:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿36,547
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
HOU
07:00
32h 45m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
06:05
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
HOU
23:55
46h 00m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,004
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
HOU
22:00
19h 10m
1 stop
HOU
14:00
BKK
07:10
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,817
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
12:55
HOU
23:40
34h 45m
1 stop
HOU
19:05
BKK
05:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿36,547
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
HOU
07:00
18h 35m
1 stop
HOU
18:40
BKK
16:40
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿41,294
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
HOU
07:11
27h 01m
3 stops
HOU
01:05
BKK
07:00
29h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,546
Destination

Houston
฿ 24,546