Find cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿30,517
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
02:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,440
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:50
HOU
13:30
38h 40m
1 stop
HOU
03:30
BKK
03:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,675
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
HOU
03:05
32h 25m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
22:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿33,984
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
HOU
06:02
35h 22m
2 stops
HOU
04:10
BKK
06:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,044
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
HOU
16:50
34h 50m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿36,147
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
HOU
23:45
33h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
20:30
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿40,644
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:45
HOU
07:00
33h 15m
1 stop
HOU
21:10
BKK
19:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿45,930
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
HOU
03:18
23h 08m
2 stops
HOU
04:40
BKK
07:00
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿50,393
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
HOU
00:10
26h 05m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
15:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿31,101
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:05
BKK
07:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,122
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HOU
03:05
33h 35m
1 stop
HOU
18:00
BKK
21:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,431
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
13:15
HOU
19:55
30h 40m
1 stop
HOU
10:45
BKK
11:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿36,216
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
HOU
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿36,731
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
HOU
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿36,834
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
HOU
06:02
33h 52m
2 stops
HOU
04:10
BKK
05:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿34,328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HOU
03:05
33h 35m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿36,216
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
HOU
16:50
22h 10m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
20:40
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿37,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
HOU
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
16:00
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿34,328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HOU
03:05
33h 35m
1 stop
HOU
16:55
BKK
17:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿36,216
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
HOU
16:50
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
06:50
BKK
07:50
25h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 30,517
Destination

Houston
฿ 30,517