Find cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,916
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,510
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,524
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:45
HKG
03:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
19:55
HKT
23:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,629
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:45
HKG
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
HKT
06:10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,664
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,874
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
09:45
HKG
12:30
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
17:15
BKK
20:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,364
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,469
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,238
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
HKG
12:45
8h 35m
1 stop
HKG
09:45
HKT
18:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,273
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
HKG
07:15
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:00
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,406
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,545
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
03:50
BKK
06:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,510
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,720
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,510
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,755
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿6,014
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,755
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,790
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
13:20
HKG
16:05
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,608
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,916
Phuket City
฿ 5,524
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 3,916