Find cheap flights to Germany

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Germany

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Germany

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Bangkok
฿ 17,080
only
฿ 17,080
Destination
Dusseldorf
฿ 20,581
only
฿ 20,581
Munich
฿ 19,161
only
฿ 19,161
Berlin
฿ 20,978
only
฿ 20,978
฿ 21,573
only
฿ 21,573
Frankfurt am Main
฿ 17,080
only
฿ 17,080
Hamburg
฿ 19,227
only
฿ 19,227
Cologne
฿ 17,575
only
฿ 17,575
Sun, 18 Feb
BKK
FRA
17h 25m
Sun, 15 Apr
FRA
BKK
22h 40m
฿ 17,080
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
BKK
CGN
12h 15m
Fri, 17 Nov
CGN
BKK
11h 05m
฿ 17,575
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Oct
BKK
MUC
32h 45m
Wed, 13 Dec
MUC
BKK
16h 15m
฿ 19,161
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
BKK
SXF
16h 40m
Mon, 13 Nov
SXF
BKK
14h 45m
฿ 20,978
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
BKK
MUC
28h 45m
Thu, 23 Nov
MUC
BKK
27h 00m
฿ 21,011
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
BKK
MUC
16h 25m
Sat, 25 Nov
MUC
BKK
13h 00m
฿ 21,440
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
BKK
TXL
28h 35m
Mon, 27 Nov
TXL
BKK
16h 45m
฿ 21,573
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
BKK
MUC
17h 40m
Tue, 12 Dec
MUC
BKK
14h 10m
฿ 21,639
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
BKK
FRA
31h 10m
Sun, 6 May
FRA
BKK
23h 55m
฿ 21,639
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
BKK
FRA
23h 55m
Sun, 29 Oct
FRA
BKK
26h 50m
฿ 21,837
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
BKK
DUS
31h 05m
Sun, 4 Feb
DUS
BKK
29h 40m
฿ 22,431
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
BKK
FRA
18h 45m
Mon, 6 Nov
FRA
BKK
17h 15m
฿ 22,464
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
BKK
MUC
17h 05m
Sun, 7 Jan
MUC
BKK
17h 35m
฿ 22,564
Trip: 60 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
BKK
FRA
23h 40m
Mon, 8 Jan
FRA
BKK
15h 25m
฿ 17,113
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Dec
BKK
FRA
16h 55m
Mon, 8 Jan
FRA
BKK
21h 40m
฿ 17,113
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
BKK
HAM
15h 20m
Mon, 20 Nov
HAM
BKK
15h 20m
฿ 19,227
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
BKK
DUS
30h 20m
Tue, 21 Nov
DUS
BKK
37h 35m
฿ 20,581
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
BKK
FRA
17h 25m
Tue, 16 Jan
FRA
BKK
15h 25m
฿ 17,113
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
Thu, 28 Sep
MUC
BKK
15h 15m
฿ 21,341
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
BKK
FRA
30h 40m
Sun, 3 Dec
FRA
BKK
13h 50m
฿ 21,573
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Germany

Return flight deals:

Germany - Thailand

Browse origins:

฿ 16,584
฿ 31,847
฿ 28,180

Browse destinations:

฿ 18,170
฿ 16,584
฿ 19,392
฿ 16,881
฿ 25,999
฿ 19,722

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.