Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,579
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
HAM
15h 25m
1 stop
HAM
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,181
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
FRA
30h 40m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,604
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
FRA
18h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,640
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
28h 30m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,636
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
MUC
23h 15m
2 stops
MUC
BKK
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿22,634
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
BKK
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,238
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
MUC
19h 00m
1 stop
MUC
BKK
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,701
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
SXF
25h 20m
1 stop
SXF
BKK
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,808
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
FRA
28h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,268
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
MUC
11h 15m
nonstop
MUC
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
HAM
16h 25m
1 stop
HAM
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,685
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
CGN
12h 15m
nonstop
CGN
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,644
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
MUC
28h 55m
1 stop
MUC
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,218
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
TXL
17h 25m
1 stop
TXL
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,032
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
17h 50m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,212
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
MUC
28h 55m
1 stop
MUC
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿17,644
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
TXL
17h 00m
1 stop
TXL
BKK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,139
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
37h 00m
3 stops
FRA
BKK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,418
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
FRA
38h 15m
2 stops
FRA
BKK
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿19,854
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
DUS
29h 50m
1 stop
DUS
BKK
13h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,579
Destination

Dusseldorf
฿ 19,854
Munich
฿ 17,644
Berlin
only ฿ 24,701
only ฿ 16,218
Frankfurt am Main
฿ 17,181
Hamburg
฿ 14,579
Cologne
฿ 14,685