Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,376
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CNX
09:20
PEN
18:45
9h 25m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
CNX
09:00
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿3,829
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
PEN
03:10
9h 30m
1 stop
PEN
04:35
HKT
10:00
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,281
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
PEN
16:00
10h 35m
1 stop
PEN
17:40
BKK
15:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,386
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
09:35
PEN
11:20
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,420
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
PEN
18:35
6h 40m
1 stop
PEN
07:40
HKT
11:45
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,803
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
15:40
PEN
04:20
12h 40m
1 stop
PEN
17:10
BKK
14:35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,952
Select
Firefly
Firefly
HKT
11:20
PEN
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
PEN
10:05
HKT
11:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,585
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
BKK
08:05
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,620
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14:10
PEN
18:45
4h 35m
1 stop
PEN
09:55
BKK
14:10
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,177
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
PEN
10:30
5h 20m
1 stop
PEN
02:50
CNX
13:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,386
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
PEN
15:15
10h 15m
1 stop
PEN
07:50
HKT
17:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,420
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
08:35
PEN
10:20
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
11:45
BKK
13:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,420
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
PEN
11:20
5h 50m
1 stop
PEN
05:40
HKT
11:45
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,655
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
BKK
14:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,655
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05:05
PEN
10:40
5h 35m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
BKK
08:05
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,873
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
PEN
14:30
8h 50m
1 stop
PEN
05:00
HKT
16:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,525
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,560
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CNX
05:10
PEN
12:55
7h 45m
1 stop
PEN
02:50
CNX
13:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,595
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
PEN
16:00
7h 10m
1 stop
PEN
07:50
BKK
15:20
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,734
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
PEN
07:10
5h 45m
1 stop
PEN
08:40
BKK
15:55
7h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,585
Phuket City
฿ 3,829
Chiang Mai
฿ 3,376
Destination

George Town (Penang)
฿ 3,376