Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,973
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,144
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
PEN
11:35
6h 10m
1 stop
PEN
17:40
BKK
15:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿3,929
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
10:40
BKK
12:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,194
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKT
09:55
PEN
18:05
8h 10m
1 stop
PEN
10:55
HKT
09:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,973
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,973
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,383
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:45
PEN
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
PEN
17:55
HKT
12:35
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,902
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
PEN
11:40
4h 35m
1 stop
PEN
01:50
BKK
07:15
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,109
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿3,998
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:40
PEN
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,098
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
CNX
11:45
PEN
17:10
5h 25m
1 stop
PEN
11:35
CNX
20:30
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,964
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
PEN
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
PEN
17:55
HKT
12:35
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,349
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,157
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CNX
02:40
PEN
09:45
7h 05m
1 stop
PEN
04:00
CNX
09:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,964
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
PEN
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
PEN
17:55
HKT
12:35
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,349
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
PEN
03:00
9h 20m
1 stop
PEN
12:15
HKT
17:40
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,365
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
13:10
PEN
03:00
13h 50m
1 stop
PEN
01:25
BKK
13:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,417
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:50
PEN
08:35
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
14:55
BKK
16:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,784
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
PEN
03:00
9h 20m
1 stop
PEN
13:15
HKT
18:05
4h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,973
Phuket City
฿ 3,383
Chiang Mai
฿ 8,098
Destination

George Town (Penang)
฿ 2,973