Find cheap flights to Fukuoka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fukuoka

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,951
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:55
FUK
13:40
15h 45m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,420
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
08:15
FUK
01:20
17h 05m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
12:45
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,923
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
FUK
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,238
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
FUK
15:20
11h 05m
2 stops
FUK
06:20
BKK
15:45
9h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,972
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
FUK
02:35
18h 20m
1 stop
FUK
06:00
BKK
12:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,650
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:05
FUK
08:10
11h 05m
2 stops
FUK
11:10
BKK
10:30
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,839
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:55
FUK
11:55
19h 00m
2 stops
FUK
14:55
BKK
01:00
58h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,713
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
FUK
08:30
18h 35m
1 stop
FUK
11:30
BKK
10:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,091
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:25
FUK
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,161
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:25
FUK
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,958
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
FUK
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,063
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
FUK
01:20
9h 45m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
08:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,140
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:25
FUK
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,972
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
FUK
02:35
10h 30m
1 stop
FUK
06:00
BKK
17:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,042
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
14:35
FUK
01:20
10h 45m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
16:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,049
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
FUK
08:15
6h 30m
1 stop
FUK
11:15
BKK
20:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,133
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:55
FUK
13:40
15h 45m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,399
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
04:25
FUK
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
FUK
09:40
BKK
20:59
35h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,713
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
FUK
08:30
18h 35m
1 stop
FUK
11:30
BKK
10:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,133
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:40
FUK
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:25
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,951
Destination

Fukuoka
฿ 8,951