Find cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,400
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
SVO
34h 40m
1 stop
SVO
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,502
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
IST
14h 25m
1 stop
IST
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿17,000
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
DME
31h 30m
1 stop
DME
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,427
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,534
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
CDG
31h 25m
1 stop
CDG
BKK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,854
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
SVO
9h 55m
nonstop
SVO
BKK
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,925
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,708
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
DME
25h 25m
1 stop
DME
BKK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,028
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
AMS
19h 45m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,205
Select
Rossiya
Rossiya
BKK
VKO
9h 35m
nonstop
VKO
BKK
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,241
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
DME
9h 45m
nonstop
DME
BKK
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,383
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
SVO
31h 50m
1 stop
SVO
BKK
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,383
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
25h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿19,597
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
BKK
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,810
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
MXP
28h 05m
1 stop
MXP
BKK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,201
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,415
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
MUC
15h 25m
1 stop
MUC
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,699
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
BKK
DME
22h 20m
1 stop
DME
BKK
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,770
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
VIE
16h 20m
1 stop
VIE
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,948
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,400
Destination

Munich
฿ 20,415
Milan
฿ 19,810
Basel
฿ 17,925
Amsterdam
฿ 19,028
London
฿ 20,948
Vienna
฿ 20,770
Istanbul
฿ 16,502
Moscow
only ฿ 19,205
only ฿ 17,000
only ฿ 15,400
Zurich
฿ 17,427
Paris
฿ 17,534