Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,643
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
18:50
22h 15m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,748
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,817
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
15:50
19h 50m
1 stop
ADD
22:45
BKK
04:30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,375
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,514
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,514
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,514
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
23:45
BKK
05:50
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,514
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,514
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,187
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,187
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,643
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 18,643