Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,239
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:15
30h 20m
1 stop
ADD
00:15
BKK
04:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,615
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,197
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿38,874
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
06:00
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
21:00
BKK
06:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿19,197
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
18:50
21h 35m
2 stops
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,748
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ADD
03:15
30h 20m
1 stop
ADD
00:15
BKK
04:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
21:20
BKK
05:40
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
18:50
22h 15m
2 stops
ADD
21:20
BKK
05:40
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
02:40
29h 25m
1 stop
ADD
13:05
BKK
05:40
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
21:20
BKK
05:40
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
13:05
BKK
05:40
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿38,874
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:20
ADD
06:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
21:00
BKK
06:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
18:50
22h 15m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿38,874
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:20
ADD
06:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
21:00
BKK
06:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿38,874
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
06:00
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
21:00
BKK
06:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿38,874
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:20
ADD
06:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
21:00
BKK
06:10
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,368
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
02:40
29h 25m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,239
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 18,239