Find cheap flights to Ethiopia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿17,182
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,027
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,182
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,182
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:20
ADD
05:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
19:05
BKK
04:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,027
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
21:20
BKK
05:40
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,128
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,457
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:20
ADD
05:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
19:05
BKK
04:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
18:50
21h 35m
2 stops
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
02:40
29h 25m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,907
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
05:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,981
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:05
BKK
05:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ADD
12:30
BKK
04:30
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ADD
20:20
BKK
04:30
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ADD
22:45
BKK
04:30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,296
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
15:50
19h 50m
1 stop
ADD
20:20
BKK
04:30
32h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,182
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 17,182