Find cheap flights to Dusseldorf Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dusseldorf Düsseldorf

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,311
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
11:25
18h 50m
2 stops
DUS
07:30
BKK
22:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,654
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
DUS
07:05
34h 05m
1 stop
DUS
09:05
BKK
14:40
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,796
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
DUS
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
07:55
BKK
10:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿23,962
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
DUS
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DUS
09:40
BKK
23:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,224
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
DUS
10:55
28h 55m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
23:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:05
DUS
18:55
14h 50m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
22:15
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿32,444
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
DUS
11:00
27h 20m
1 stop
DUS
10:00
BKK
00:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,186
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
14:50
DUS
08:10
17h 20m
1 stop
DUS
09:30
BKK
02:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,417
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
DUS
14:20
24h 00m
2 stops
DUS
07:30
BKK
22:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,195
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
11:25
18h 50m
2 stops
DUS
17:00
BKK
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,224
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
DUS
07:05
34h 05m
1 stop
DUS
09:05
BKK
14:40
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿26,506
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
DUS
10:55
26h 45m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
01:30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,796
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
DUS
08:20
18h 00m
1 stop
DUS
03:15
BKK
00:10
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿27,885
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
10:35
BKK
00:50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿26,506
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
DUS
23:00
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
10:40
BKK
01:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,831
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:05
DUS
13:55
23h 50m
2 stops
DUS
17:00
BKK
11:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,885
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
DUS
08:40
24h 35m
1 stop
DUS
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,577
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
DUS
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
DUS
06:45
BKK
23:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿33,433
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
DUS
23:00
16h 45m
1 stop
DUS
02:10
BKK
22:25
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿22,866
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
DUS
08:20
15h 45m
1 stop
DUS
03:15
BKK
00:10
20h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,311
Destination

Dusseldorf
฿ 21,311