Find cheap flights to Colombo Bandaranaike International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Colombo Bandaranaike International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00:00
CMB
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿8,119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,387
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
00:00
CMB
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿9,790
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,365
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
00:00
CMB
06:45
6h 45m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
DMK
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00:00
CMB
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,253
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,420
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
00:00
CMB
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,086
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00:00
CMB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,253
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,420
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
00:00
CMB
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,554
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
00:00
CMB
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
00:00
BKK
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,492
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿8,955
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿8,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
DMK
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,492
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,687
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
00:00
CMB
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CMB
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,955
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
BKK
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿8,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
00:00
CMB
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
00:00
DMK
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,620
only ฿ 7,685
Destination

Colombo
฿ 7,685
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Colombo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.2