Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,720
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿24,672
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:50
13h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿25,020
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,999
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿25,020
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿25,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,696
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,194
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿24,009
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,682
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿25,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿24,079
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,752
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,741
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
01:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,518
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿25,020
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:05
BKK
17:40
15h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,720
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 22,720