Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,209
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
05:05
35h 25m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,057
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
00:45
32h 45m
2 stops
CHC
05:40
BKK
01:55
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,234
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
CHC
12:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿47,217
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
CHC
01:30
20h 45m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
09:40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,305
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
10:00
BKK
01:55
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,340
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
01:55
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,804
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,359
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:40
CHC
20:15
26h 35m
1 stop
CHC
02:15
BKK
20:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿25,305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,658
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
12:15
20h 15m
2 stops
CHC
14:00
BKK
01:55
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,340
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
17:40
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,209
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 24,209