Find cheap flights to Christchurch

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Christchurch

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
CHC
12:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:00
BKK
16:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿28,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:50
13h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿40,245
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
CHC
23:40
31h 30m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
12:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,538
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
13:50
23h 40m
1 stop
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,787
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:00
CHC
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,787
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,823
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
13:00
CHC
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
CHC
08:25
BKK
02:55
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,791
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿42,487
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
CHC
01:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
21:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,072
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
16:00
CHC
11:20
19h 20m
2 stops
CHC
02:30
BKK
01:55
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿44,159
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
CHC
23:40
31h 30m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
09:40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,317
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:00
CHC
19:05
29h 05m
2 stops
CHC
02:10
BKK
18:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,886
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:10
CHC
03:55
13h 45m
1 stop
CHC
14:05
BKK
01:55
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿46,080
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
CHC
23:40
31h 30m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
12:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿46,080
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
CHC
23:40
16h 25m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
BKK
21:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿40,850
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
CHC
12:55
22h 25m
1 stop
CHC
15:55
BKK
02:10
34h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 27,791
Destination

Christchurch
฿ 27,791