Find cheap flights to Cheongju

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cheongju

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,403
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
23:20
CJJ
15:25
16h 05m
2 stops
CJJ
18:25
BKK
19:30
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,589
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
CJJ
15:25
17h 10m
2 stops
CJJ
18:25
BKK
19:30
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,971
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
CJJ
11:20
37h 05m
3 stops
CJJ
18:25
BKK
19:30
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,111
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
04:40
CJJ
11:20
30h 40m
3 stops
CJJ
14:25
BKK
08:50
42h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,993
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
CJJ
11:20
37h 05m
3 stops
CJJ
14:25
BKK
08:50
42h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
CJJ
12:20
15h 10m
2 stops
CJJ
16:20
BKK
15:30
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,074
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
CJJ
11:20
37h 05m
3 stops
CJJ
14:25
BKK
08:50
42h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,074
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
CJJ
11:20
37h 05m
3 stops
CJJ
14:25
BKK
08:50
42h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,562
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
CJJ
10:30
37h 20m
3 stops
CJJ
13:30
BKK
08:50
42h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,003
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
CJJ
10:30
37h 20m
3 stops
CJJ
13:30
BKK
08:50
42h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,945
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
CJJ
12:20
15h 10m
2 stops
CJJ
16:20
BKK
17:45
25h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,403
Destination

Cheongju
฿ 14,403