Find cheap flights to Cape Town Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cape Town Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,495
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
CPT
10:25
26h 10m
2 stops
CPT
06:40
BKK
02:10
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,625
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
CPT
11:30
19h 50m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BKK
02:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿33,319
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
10:15
BKK
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿41,684
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
CPT
23:20
26h 25m
2 stops
CPT
09:35
BKK
08:05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,860
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
CPT
11:30
19h 50m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BKK
20:55
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿33,707
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
10:15
BKK
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,284
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
CPT
11:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
08:50
BKK
04:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,707
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
10:15
BKK
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,425
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
CPT
11:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BKK
03:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿33,743
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
CPT
13:25
17h 25m
2 stops
CPT
09:20
BKK
03:30
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,190
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
CPT
09:25
19h 55m
2 stops
CPT
05:40
BKK
22:40
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,813
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
CPT
11:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BKK
02:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,049
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
CPT
14:25
17h 10m
2 stops
CPT
10:15
BKK
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿33,813
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
CPT
11:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BKK
02:30
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿35,613
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
16:50
BKK
04:40
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿33,813
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
CPT
11:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
08:50
BKK
04:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿35,684
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
10:15
BKK
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,849
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
CPT
12:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
08:50
BKK
09:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿35,719
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
CPT
14:25
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
16:00
BKK
04:40
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,849
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
CPT
12:30
21h 00m
1 stop
CPT
08:50
BKK
09:50
25h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 27,495
Destination

Cape Town
฿ 27,495