Find cheap flights to Boston Logan International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿28,429
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
BOS
22:10
24h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,604
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:15
BOS
00:00
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
07:30
BKK
06:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,083
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
BOS
05:51
31h 36m
2 stops
BOS
02:25
BKK
17:50
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿36,698
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
04:10
BOS
05:06
24h 56m
2 stops
BOS
05:00
BKK
08:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿37,723
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
BOS
05:10
24h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
BKK
19:05
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿38,475
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
BOS
21:40
23h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
BKK
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿41,892
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
BOS
07:30
33h 20m
2 stops
BOS
13:44
BKK
18:10
28h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿43,224
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
BOS
07:20
27h 10m
2 stops
BOS
09:20
BKK
08:00
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿43,395
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
BOS
21:15
33h 25m
1 stop
BOS
19:15
BKK
21:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿52,757
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BOS
05:15
21h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:30
BKK
18:40
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,497
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
BOS
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿28,702
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
BOS
22:10
24h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿28,702
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
BOS
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,639
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
BOS
01:10
21h 00m
1 stop
BOS
05:00
BKK
08:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,083
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:35
BOS
13:28
25h 53m
2 stops
BOS
02:00
BKK
04:50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿37,108
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
07:30
BOS
09:10
25h 40m
2 stops
BOS
11:25
BKK
15:50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿37,723
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
BOS
05:10
24h 55m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
BKK
19:05
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿28,702
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
BOS
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿38,680
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
BOS
21:40
29h 15m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
BKK
22:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿36,083
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BOS
17:28
26h 33m
2 stops
BOS
02:00
BKK
04:50
26h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 28,429
Destination

Boston
฿ 28,429