Find cheap flights to Boston Logan International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿28,133
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
BOS
22:10
24h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿33,446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
BOS
21:15
22h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:20
BKK
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿34,147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
BOS
21:40
23h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
BKK
13:25
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,248
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BOS
13:05
46h 10m
3 stops
BOS
02:00
BKK
07:00
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿34,615
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:40
BOS
05:10
20h 30m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
BKK
21:05
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿35,250
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
BOS
05:30
35h 35m
2 stops
BOS
05:00
BKK
08:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,925
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
BOS
03:28
34h 53m
2 stops
BOS
15:41
BKK
18:10
26h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿40,897
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
BOS
02:01
34h 51m
2 stops
BOS
05:00
BKK
21:30
40h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿47,446
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BOS
05:15
21h 35m
1 stop
BOS
03:45
BKK
18:40
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,401
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
BOS
22:10
24h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿29,871
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
BOS
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,513
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
15:35
BOS
21:00
29h 25m
1 stop
BOS
17:20
BKK
19:35
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,150
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BOS
07:01
40h 06m
3 stops
BOS
14:11
BKK
19:50
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,350
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
18:25
BOS
23:55
53h 30m
2 stops
BOS
04:12
BKK
06:10
25h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿29,871
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
BOS
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿33,613
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
BOS
21:15
22h 35m
1 stop
BOS
19:15
BKK
22:15
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,150
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
BOS
13:10
25h 40m
2 stops
BOS
14:11
BKK
19:50
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿29,871
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
BOS
22:10
24h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿36,219
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:40
BOS
00:00
28h 20m
2 stops
BOS
04:12
BKK
01:00
44h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,613
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
BOS
21:15
22h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:05
BKK
21:35
26h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 28,133
Destination

Boston
฿ 28,133