Find cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,327
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,077
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,302
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
BSL
11:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,499
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BSL
14:40
19h 40m
1 stop
BSL
14:40
BKK
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,635
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿40,610
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BSL
23:55
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:50
BKK
00:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,077
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿19,635
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,077
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,670
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
02:30
BKK
00:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,077
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,670
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,420
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
38h 40m
2 stops
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿19,944
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:45
BKK
22:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,798
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
19:00
34h 55m
2 stops
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿19,944
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:55
BKK
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿19,944
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:55
BKK
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,279
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
2 stops
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,944
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:45
BKK
22:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,103
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
19:00
34h 55m
2 stops
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,326
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,326