Find cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,963
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿26,289
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿31,608
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BSL
12:10
28h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:50
BKK
00:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
BSL
18:15
24h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,241
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
14:25
BKK
00:50
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,345
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,174
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
06:55
BKK
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿26,289
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿20,796
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
11:20
29h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:45
BKK
22:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,289
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,003
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
14:25
BKK
00:50
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,289
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
BSL
11:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,487
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
38h 40m
2 stops
BSL
14:30
BKK
22:35
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿34,787
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BSL
23:55
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:50
BKK
00:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,289
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
BSL
11:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,590
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
19:00
37h 10m
1 stop
BSL
14:30
BKK
22:35
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿34,787
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BSL
23:55
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
07:55
BKK
00:40
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
BSL
11:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,963
Destination

Basel
฿ 17,963