Find cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,935
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿23,949
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿30,782
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
BSL
22:45
16h 30m
1 stop
BSL
12:15
BKK
22:25
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,935
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,935
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿18,291
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
07:15
BSL
12:10
28h 55m
1 stop
BSL
01:40
BKK
22:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿18,291
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
06:00
BKK
22:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿49,251
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
BSL
14:50
20h 00m
1 stop
BSL
11:55
BKK
03:20
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,800
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
14:55
31h 40m
2 stops
BSL
01:40
BKK
22:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿18,540
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:00
BKK
22:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿18,540
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:00
BKK
22:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿28,006
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:45
BKK
22:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,540
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
11:25
29h 00m
1 stop
BSL
06:00
BKK
22:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,540
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
11:25
29h 00m
1 stop
BSL
01:40
BKK
22:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,038
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
11:25
29h 00m
1 stop
BSL
01:40
BKK
22:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿41,778
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
06:25
BSL
12:10
29h 45m
2 stops
BSL
01:40
BKK
22:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,487
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:00
BKK
22:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,487
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BSL
22:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
06:55
BKK
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,081
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:20
BKK
00:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,223
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:55
BKK
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,935
Destination

Basel
฿ 17,935