Find cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,757
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
00:00
BSL
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,423
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BSL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
00:00
BSL
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,108
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
00:00
BSL
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,099
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
00:00
BSL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿30,868
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
00:00
BSL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿40,122
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BSL
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
BSL
00:00
BKK
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,757
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,757