Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,036
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
BCN
22:10
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
18:30
BKK
10:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,001
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
BCN
17:50
37h 10m
2 stops
BCN
02:25
BKK
09:25
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,142
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
BCN
10:25
37h 25m
2 stops
BCN
07:25
BKK
14:40
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,178
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
BCN
23:40
15h 00m
1 stop
BCN
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,848
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
BCN
00:00
18h 00m
1 stop
BCN
20:05
BKK
01:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿24,989
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:10
BCN
00:25
19h 15m
1 stop
BCN
04:10
BKK
21:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,554
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BCN
23:40
17h 50m
1 stop
BCN
02:15
BKK
22:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿31,872
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
BCN
09:30
41h 20m
2 stops
BCN
04:50
BKK
21:40
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,578
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
19:45
BCN
13:35
17h 50m
1 stop
BCN
08:30
BKK
22:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,413
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
BCN
21:00
17h 25m
1 stop
BCN
13:00
BKK
02:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,142
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
BCN
10:25
37h 25m
2 stops
BCN
07:25
BKK
09:35
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,354
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
BCN
12:35
22h 15m
2 stops
BCN
13:55
BKK
11:05
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿19,448
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
BCN
08:40
15h 25m
1 stop
BCN
13:45
BKK
03:40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,354
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
BCN
18:15
20h 05m
2 stops
BCN
13:55
BKK
11:05
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿19,907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
BCN
14:25
21h 10m
1 stop
BCN
13:45
BKK
03:40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,695
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
BCN
00:00
15h 50m
1 stop
BCN
08:15
BKK
23:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,354
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
BCN
12:35
22h 15m
2 stops
BCN
02:35
BKK
22:10
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
BCN
13:25
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
11:35
BKK
02:20
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,084
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
07:40
BCN
17:00
33h 20m
1 stop
BCN
07:35
BKK
22:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,778
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
BCN
00:10
26h 00m
2 stops
BCN
13:55
BKK
11:05
21h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,036
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 18,036