Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,027
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿28,031
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,348
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
13:50
37h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,517
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
00:00
BCN
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
14:55
38h 55m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿31,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
BCN
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,253
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
20:05
20h 05m
2 stops
BCN
00:00
BKK
07:30
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,286
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
00:00
BCN
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,861
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
00:00
BCN
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿34,617
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BKK
00:00
BCN
20:05
20h 05m
2 stops
BCN
00:00
BKK
21:10
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿37,724
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
00:00
BCN
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿20,534
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,526
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,517
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
00:00
BCN
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿22,661
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,226
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
00:00
BCN
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,598
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
BCN
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿31,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
00:00
BCN
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿32,286
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
00:00
BCN
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
00:00
BKK
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,027
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 20,027