Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,559
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
BCN
16:25
19h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
BKK
03:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,290
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,058
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
BCN
09:30
28h 45m
2 stops
BCN
05:50
BKK
04:35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,669
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
BCN
23:40
15h 00m
1 stop
BCN
02:25
BKK
00:35
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,843
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
BCN
10:25
37h 25m
2 stops
BCN
07:25
BKK
09:35
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,991
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
BCN
22:10
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
13:45
BKK
03:40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,757
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:20
BCN
15:30
19h 10m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
BKK
06:15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,314
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
BCN
00:00
15h 50m
1 stop
BCN
14:00
BKK
23:20
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿28,020
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
BCN
21:25
16h 30m
1 stop
BCN
06:15
BKK
22:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿28,263
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
BCN
11:05
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
07:35
BKK
00:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,665
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BCN
10:20
26h 40m
1 stop
BCN
03:10
BKK
00:40
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,498
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
BCN
16:25
19h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
BKK
03:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,995
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,498
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
BCN
16:25
19h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
BKK
03:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,498
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
BCN
16:25
19h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:25
BKK
03:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,798
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
BCN
09:30
41h 20m
2 stops
BCN
05:50
BKK
04:35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,843
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
BCN
10:25
37h 25m
2 stops
BCN
07:25
BKK
09:35
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,131
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
BCN
22:10
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
18:30
BKK
10:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,757
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:55
BCN
15:30
18h 35m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
BKK
06:35
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,226
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
BCN
13:40
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,559
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 15,559