Find cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,361
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,395
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
HKT
13:00
DMK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,463
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KKC
04:25
DMK
05:20
0h 55m
nonstop
DMK
08:35
KKC
09:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,463
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
03:10
DMK
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:45
HKT
17:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
13:30
DMK
14:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:20
HKT
02:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,395
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HKT
03:45
DMK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
18:15
HKT
19:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,463
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KKC
16:55
DMK
17:35
0h 40m
nonstop
DMK
01:50
KKC
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,463
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
03:10
DMK
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:00
HKT
07:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,395
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,395
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HKT
20:05
DMK
21:30
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
01:40
HKT
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,701
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
HKT
13:00
DMK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,599
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
DMK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
15:20
URT
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,735
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
08:45
DMK
10:10
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:35
HKT
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,633
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
CNX
16:20
DMK
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
01:35
CNX
02:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,497
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:55
DMK
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:35
CNX
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,007
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UBP
05:15
DMK
06:20
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
UBP
04:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,735
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
11:25
DMK
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:15
HKT
07:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿1,497
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
16:45
DMK
18:00
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
CNX
14:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTH
09:00
DMK
09:55
0h 55m
nonstop
DMK
16:30
UTH
17:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,041
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KKC
03:30
DMK
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
DMK
01:50
KKC
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,395
Khon Kaen
฿ 1,463
Chiang Mai
฿ 1,497
Krabi
฿ 1,361
Ubon Ratchathani
฿ 2,007
Surat Thani
฿ 1,599
Udon Thani
฿ 1,667
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,361
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Krabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.6