Find cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,250
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
19:55
DMK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
13:50
HKT
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿1,424
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
09:20
DMK
10:40
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
HKT
08:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,597
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
18:35
DMK
19:55
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
HKT
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,771
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
HKT
13:00
DMK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,285
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
18:10
DMK
19:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
05:45
HKT
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,285
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
DMK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
URT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,459
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
UBP
10:55
DMK
11:55
1h 00m
nonstop
DMK
11:30
UBP
12:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,320
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTH
18:00
DMK
19:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DMK
16:30
UTH
17:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,632
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
19:10
DMK
20:35
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:35
HKT
17:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,320
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:40
DMK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
07:40
HKT
08:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,632
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
16:45
DMK
18:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
HKT
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,806
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
HKT
12:00
DMK
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
00:30
HKT
01:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,354
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
07:25
DMK
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:00
URT
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,250
Krabi
฿ 1,111
Ubon Ratchathani
฿ 1,459
Surat Thani
฿ 1,285
Udon Thani
฿ 1,320
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,111
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Krabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.7