Find cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
17:50
DMK
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,267
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
03:40
DMK
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
11:10
KBV
12:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,501
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
18:50
DMK
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
11:05
HKT
12:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
18:05
DMK
19:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:30
HKT
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
04:40
DMK
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:45
KBV
03:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,501
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
02:25
DMK
03:45
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
11:05
HKT
12:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
19:55
DMK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
14:00
DMK
15:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:45
KBV
02:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,501
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
03:10
DMK
04:30
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01:10
HKT
02:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
17:50
DMK
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,401
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
02:10
DMK
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
19:55
DMK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,534
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HKT
18:50
DMK
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
HKT
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,401
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
13:45
DMK
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:15
CNX
07:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,367
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTH
07:10
DMK
08:15
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:15
UTH
13:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,467
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CNX
05:45
DMK
07:00
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
18:25
CNX
19:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,401
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
03:45
DMK
05:05
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
09:50
KBV
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,467
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HKT
19:55
DMK
21:30
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
13:45
HKT
15:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,868
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
UTH
07:50
DMK
08:50
1h 00m
nonstop
DMK
06:00
UTH
07:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,467
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
19:10
DMK
20:35
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
17:20
HKT
18:40
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,267
Chiang Mai
฿ 1,401
Krabi
฿ 1,267
Udon Thani
฿ 1,367
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,267
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.7