Find cheap flights to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,246
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
BWN
04:05
11h 45m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
14:15
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,489
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
BWN
12:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
06:55
BKK
09:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,358
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:05
BWN
08:30
20h 25m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,327
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
16:45
BWN
19:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
06:55
BKK
09:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,327
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
BWN
12:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
14:15
BKK
17:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,329
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
BWN
12:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
06:55
BKK
09:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,642
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
BWN
08:30
7h 35m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,947
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
BWN
08:30
18h 50m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,685
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
BWN
08:30
7h 35m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
฿24,658
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
BWN
08:30
7h 35m
1 stop
BWN
13:35
BKK
19:10
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
฿27,164
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
08:30
BWN
11:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
13:15
BKK
16:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
฿27,164
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
15:45
BWN
18:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
05:55
BKK
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,246
Destination

Bandar Seri Begawan
฿ 5,246
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Bandar Seri Begawan from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.0