Find cheap flights to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,946
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:15
BWN
04:05
16h 50m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
11:45
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
BWN
04:05
11h 45m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
11:45
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,599
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
BWN
10:45
6h 10m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
16:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,358
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
BWN
12:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
06:55
BKK
09:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,038
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
12:00
BWN
04:05
16h 05m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
12:30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿13,156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
12:00
BWN
04:05
16h 05m
1 stop
BWN
05:30
BKK
12:30
7h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,946
Destination

Bandar Seri Begawan
฿ 4,946
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Bandar Seri Begawan from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.0