Find cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿31,634
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
08:55
BWI
12:17
27h 22m
2 stops
BWI
08:15
BKK
11:25
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,346
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:55
BWI
17:17
27h 22m
2 stops
BWI
13:40
BKK
04:50
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,432
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
BWI
04:41
26h 01m
2 stops
BWI
07:25
BKK
08:55
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿43,026
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:15
BWI
07:39
27h 24m
2 stops
BWI
06:55
BKK
08:00
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿44,077
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
BWI
04:23
29h 53m
2 stops
BWI
06:55
BKK
10:05
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿45,738
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
BWI
02:05
29h 55m
2 stops
BWI
05:40
BKK
08:50
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿47,976
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:15
BWI
00:55
41h 40m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
BKK
16:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿50,214
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
BWI
00:31
31h 56m
2 stops
BWI
09:15
BKK
16:10
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿55,367
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
03:25
BWI
05:02
25h 37m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
BKK
01:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿68,353
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
04:50
BWI
06:03
25h 13m
2 stops
BWI
02:45
BKK
05:55
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿35,194
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BWI
17:22
26h 27m
2 stops
BWI
03:35
BKK
19:50
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿38,109
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BWI
17:22
50h 27m
2 stops
BWI
03:35
BKK
10:10
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿44,314
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
20:55
BWI
01:21
28h 26m
2 stops
BWI
05:40
BKK
07:55
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿46,721
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
17:45
BWI
01:21
31h 36m
2 stops
BWI
03:00
BKK
05:55
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿49,637
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
BWI
04:41
26h 01m
2 stops
BWI
07:25
BKK
08:35
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿50,790
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BWI
01:35
41h 55m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
BKK
18:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿46,755
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
BWI
01:21
32h 36m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
BKK
05:55
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿49,637
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
BWI
04:41
26h 01m
2 stops
BWI
07:25
BKK
08:35
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿55,367
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
03:25
BWI
05:02
25h 37m
2 stops
BWI
01:00
BKK
01:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿50,993
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BWI
01:35
41h 55m
1 stop
BWI
16:30
BKK
18:25
25h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 31,634
Destination

Baltimore
฿ 31,634