Find cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,160
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
BWI
16:18
43h 08m
2 stops
BWI
03:10
BKK
23:35
44h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿44,899
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:05
BWI
05:30
38h 25m
2 stops
BWI
13:15
BKK
21:30
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿45,456
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
03:55
BWI
12:23
32h 28m
2 stops
BWI
23:05
BKK
03:00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿48,034
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BWI
01:35
41h 55m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
BKK
18:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿49,880
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
BWI
04:43
24h 33m
2 stops
BWI
14:15
BKK
08:00
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿50,716
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
BWI
01:06
30h 26m
2 stops
BWI
09:10
BKK
08:50
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿52,318
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
BWI
04:41
26h 01m
2 stops
BWI
07:25
BKK
09:15
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿56,707
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
BWI
04:41
24h 31m
2 stops
BWI
06:35
BKK
08:00
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿59,215
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
BWI
22:41
28h 01m
2 stops
BWI
06:00
BKK
08:50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,629
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
BWI
16:23
42h 08m
2 stops
BWI
03:05
BKK
19:50
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,629
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:55
BWI
16:23
32h 28m
2 stops
BWI
03:05
BKK
19:50
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿45,352
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
BWI
16:23
32h 33m
2 stops
BWI
06:00
BKK
21:30
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿48,069
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
BWI
01:35
41h 55m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
BKK
18:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿40,127
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BWI
16:21
25h 26m
2 stops
BWI
03:05
BKK
07:00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿49,009
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
03:55
BWI
12:23
32h 28m
2 stops
BWI
23:05
BKK
03:00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿45,456
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
07:50
BWI
16:18
32h 28m
2 stops
BWI
05:55
BKK
10:05
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿50,716
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
BWI
01:06
30h 26m
2 stops
BWI
09:10
BKK
08:50
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿51,935
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
04:10
BWI
07:35
27h 25m
2 stops
BWI
07:00
BKK
08:00
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿52,318
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
BWI
04:41
26h 01m
2 stops
BWI
07:25
BKK
09:15
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,127
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BWI
16:21
25h 26m
2 stops
BWI
03:05
BKK
07:00
27h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 33,160
Destination

Baltimore
฿ 33,160