Find cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,146
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
BWI
16:21
49h 26m
2 stops
BWI
03:05
BKK
19:50
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿36,430
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
14:45
BWI
19:11
28h 26m
1 stop
BWI
23:05
BKK
04:25
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿38,984
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
BWI
04:19
41h 19m
2 stops
BWI
12:30
BKK
21:35
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿40,155
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
10:15
BWI
13:05
26h 50m
2 stops
BWI
05:13
BKK
06:10
24h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿45,050
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
BWI
23:24
30h 39m
2 stops
BWI
01:10
BKK
07:20
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿48,455
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
BWI
23:55
41h 40m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
BKK
16:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿57,039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
BWI
00:20
32h 40m
2 stops
BWI
09:58
BKK
13:55
27h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿57,607
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
20:55
BWI
05:28
32h 33m
2 stops
BWI
04:55
BKK
07:55
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿58,316
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
BWI
23:24
27h 29m
2 stops
BWI
01:40
BKK
04:05
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,601
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
12:40
BWI
00:41
36h 01m
2 stops
BWI
06:44
BKK
12:20
29h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿38,984
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
BWI
04:19
41h 19m
2 stops
BWI
12:30
BKK
21:35
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿45,050
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
BWI
23:51
27h 41m
2 stops
BWI
05:00
BKK
08:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿48,633
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
BWI
23:55
41h 40m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
BKK
16:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿45,050
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
BWI
23:51
29h 11m
2 stops
BWI
05:00
BKK
08:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿99,571
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
BWI
05:23
26h 08m
2 stops
BWI
02:55
BKK
06:10
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿45,298
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
BWI
04:05
41h 05m
2 stops
BWI
02:05
BKK
19:05
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿48,633
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
BWI
23:55
41h 40m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
BKK
16:25
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿45,192
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
BWI
23:51
29h 11m
2 stops
BWI
03:00
BKK
08:25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿57,039
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:40
BWI
00:20
32h 40m
2 stops
BWI
09:58
BKK
13:55
27h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿47,959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
15:35
BWI
04:09
36h 34m
2 stops
BWI
02:00
BKK
14:35
36h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 36,146
Destination

Baltimore
฿ 36,146