Find cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
BPN
04:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BPN
06:10
BKK
04:40
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,216
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
01:35
BPN
16:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BPN
08:05
BKK
12:25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
BPN
10:15
27h 00m
1 stop
BPN
06:10
BKK
16:10
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
10:40
BPN
04:20
17h 40m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
04:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
BPN
10:15
27h 00m
1 stop
BPN
06:10
BKK
04:40
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
BPN
11:45
18h 45m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
17:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,216
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
10:10
BPN
11:55
25h 45m
1 stop
BPN
10:30
BKK
13:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,033
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
BPN
11:45
6h 05m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
17:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,216
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
10:10
BPN
04:55
18h 45m
1 stop
BPN
02:30
BKK
10:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,068
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
BPN
10:15
20h 45m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
10:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,286
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
01:35
BPN
03:55
26h 20m
1 stop
BPN
14:45
BKK
09:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿14,068
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
BPN
04:20
21h 05m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
16:10
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,286
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
01:35
BPN
12:45
11h 10m
1 stop
BPN
14:45
BKK
09:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿14,068
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
10:40
BPN
10:15
23h 35m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
16:10
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,286
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
09:10
BPN
10:55
25h 45m
1 stop
BPN
09:30
BKK
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,068
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
BPN
10:15
18h 05m
1 stop
BPN
06:10
BKK
04:40
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,286
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
10:10
BPN
03:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BPN
09:05
BKK
17:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿65,404
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
BPN
17:30
45h 00m
2 stops
BPN
13:55
BKK
18:35
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,068
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
BPN
05:20
12h 20m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
05:35
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,286
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
10:10
BPN
03:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BPN
06:55
BKK
17:10
10h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,033
Destination

Balikpapan
฿ 14,033