Find cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
BPN
04:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
17:00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,043
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
11:55
9h 20m
1 stop
BPN
16:00
BKK
17:10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
BPN
04:20
14h 50m
1 stop
BPN
13:30
BKK
08:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,043
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
11:55
9h 20m
1 stop
BPN
16:00
BKK
13:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
BPN
05:20
14h 50m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,043
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
03:25
24h 50m
1 stop
BPN
09:05
BKK
13:15
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
BPN
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
14:25
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,043
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
11:55
9h 20m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
13:15
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
BPN
11:45
21h 15m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
08:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,043
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
04:55
26h 20m
1 stop
BPN
12:00
BKK
13:15
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
BPN
11:45
6h 05m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
05:35
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,287
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
13:45
11h 10m
1 stop
BPN
11:10
BKK
13:15
50h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
BPN
05:20
23h 40m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,974
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
08:15
BPN
05:20
21h 05m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,461
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
BPN
11:45
21h 15m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
14:25
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,469
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
11:55
9h 20m
1 stop
BPN
09:05
BKK
17:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,461
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
BPN
11:45
6h 05m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿14,671
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
BPN
04:20
36h 10m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
11:20
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿14,671
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
BPN
04:20
36h 10m
1 stop
BPN
07:10
BKK
11:20
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,441
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02:35
BPN
13:45
11h 10m
1 stop
BPN
16:00
BKK
10:10
18h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 13,974
Destination

Balikpapan
฿ 13,974