Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿10,506
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
10h 20m
1 stop
PER
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿11,439
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿13,236
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
MEL
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
DMK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,897
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
BNE
18h 30m
2 stops
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,042
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿20,528
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
26h 25m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,152
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
PER
6h 45m
nonstop
PER
BKK
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,508
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
9h 00m
1 stop
PER
BKK
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,716
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,952
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
BNE
14h 50m
2 stops
BNE
DMK
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,716
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,166
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
PER
6h 45m
nonstop
PER
BKK
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,549
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
PER
17h 30m
1 stop
PER
DMK
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿12,027
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿16,105
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
BNE
33h 10m
2 stops
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,338
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,249
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,455
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SYD
33h 35m
1 stop
SYD
DMK
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,319
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,323
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
26h 25m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 13,236
only ฿ 10,506
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 15,897
Perth
฿ 10,506
Avalon
฿ 20,528
Melbourne
฿ 11,439
Sydney
฿ 18,455