Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,052
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
11h 15m
1 stop
PER
BKK
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,206
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,745
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
SYD
20h 55m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,394
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
21h 00m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,428
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
SYD
DMK
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,971
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,277
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
SYD
33h 45m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,274
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,308
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,308
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,544
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
BNE
14h 50m
2 stops
BNE
DMK
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,410
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,010
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,039
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,243
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
17h 30m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿22,582
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,616
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
24h 05m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,798
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,650
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
BNE
19h 00m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,486
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
BNE
32h 30m
2 stops
BNE
DMK
36h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 21,428
only ฿ 10,052
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 22,650
Perth
฿ 10,052
Avalon
฿ 21,394
Melbourne
฿ 11,206
Sydney
฿ 18,745