Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿11,397
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,055
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,861
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
MEL
29h 15m
1 stop
MEL
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,380
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,415
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,834
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
BNE
12h 35m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,179
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
BNE
8h 50m
nonstop
BNE
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,573
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,264
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,197
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,239
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
DMK
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,518
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,967
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,960
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
BNE
15h 15m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿22,518
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
DMK
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,071
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,244
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,140
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,382
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,514
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
BNE
15h 10m
1 stop
BNE
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 20,239
only ฿ 11,397
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 17,960
Melbourne
฿ 11,397
Sydney
฿ 13,055