Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿10,524
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
PER
25h 20m
1 stop
PER
DMK
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,699
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
PER
9h 20m
1 stop
PER
BKK
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,874
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
9h 05m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,406
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
SYD
19h 50m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,650
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
SYD
17h 55m
1 stop
SYD
BKK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,573
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
BNE
33h 10m
2 stops
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,937
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,077
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,538
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,643
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,007
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
MEL
32h 45m
1 stop
MEL
DMK
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿11,783
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,476
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
PER
24h 35m
1 stop
PER
DMK
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿12,133
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,476
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
PER
24h 35m
1 stop
PER
BKK
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿12,308
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿18,846
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿19,021
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
AVV
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
BKK
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿12,587
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
MEL
8h 50m
nonstop
MEL
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,056
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,524
only ฿ 10,699
Destination

Brisbane
฿ 16,573
Perth
฿ 10,524
Avalon
฿ 19,021
Melbourne
฿ 10,874
Sydney
฿ 14,406