Find cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,119
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CRK
13:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
15:50
DMK
20:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,740
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
CRK
13:10
9h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
04:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,485
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
CRK
08:10
6h 25m
1 stop
CRK
10:10
BKK
19:55
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,155
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:50
CRK
09:15
19h 25m
2 stops
CRK
05:50
BKK
08:10
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,824
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
CRK
13:10
18h 35m
1 stop
CRK
15:50
DMK
20:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,410
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
09:55
CRK
13:10
27h 15m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
13:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,093
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CRK
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
15:50
DMK
20:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,762
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
CRK
13:10
9h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
14:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,128
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CRK
13:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
DMK
19:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿9,234
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CRK
12:40
24h 50m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
DMK
20:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿10,679
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
CRK
13:10
22h 30m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
14:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,031
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:15
CRK
13:10
23h 55m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
13:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,080
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CRK
13:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
DMK
19:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,049
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
03:25
CRK
08:10
28h 45m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
17:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,155
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
CRK
09:15
24h 25m
2 stops
CRK
05:50
BKK
08:10
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,049
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
11:30
CRK
04:00
16h 30m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
19:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,736
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
CRK
12:40
7h 55m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
11:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,714
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:55
CRK
12:40
17h 45m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
DMK
20:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,049
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
12:40
CRK
04:00
15h 20m
1 stop
CRK
10:10
BKK
19:55
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,551
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
CRK
04:10
19h 20m
2 stops
CRK
05:50
BKK
13:45
31h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,119
only ฿ 8,740
Destination

Angeles City
฿ 7,119