Find cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,681
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
CRK
12:40
26h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
44h 20m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
13:45
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,993
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
06:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,993
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,858
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
CRK
12:40
26h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,135
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,308
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
16:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
10:15
24h 45m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,272
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
CRK
18:55
23h 00m
1 stop
CRK
21:10
BKK
22:25
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿9,342
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
16:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
CRK
10:15
48h 30m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
13:45
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,515
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
20h 20m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
13:45
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,550
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
CRK
12:40
26h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
16:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
20h 20m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,290
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
10:15
24h 45m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
18:50
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,861
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿9,930
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
11:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,328
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
20h 20m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
50h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿10,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,681
Destination

Angeles City
฿ 7,681