Find cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,294
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,266
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
10:15
48h 45m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,945
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
06:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿9,979
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,254
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:15
CRK
13:10
23h 55m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
04:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿10,700
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,952
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
09:15
23h 45m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿10,700
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
CRK
12:40
26h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,055
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
20h 20m
2 stops
CRK
04:40
BKK
18:35
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,871
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿10,871
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,770
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
10:15
24h 45m
2 stops
CRK
03:00
BKK
18:50
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿10,871
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
CRK
12:40
26h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿10,940
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿10,940
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,077
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,077
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
06:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,694
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
CRK
13:10
9h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
10:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,763
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
CRK
12:40
23h 05m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,934
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:40
CRK
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
13:55
23h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 9,294
Destination

Angeles City
฿ 9,294