Find cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,147
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
CRK
12:40
24h 50m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,266
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
CRK
12:40
7h 55m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
11:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,371
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:45
CRK
10:15
48h 30m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,350
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:40
CRK
05:00
20h 20m
1 stop
CRK
06:55
BKK
21:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,056
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
CRK
12:40
24h 50m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,441
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
CRK
12:40
7h 55m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
11:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿9,930
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
CRK
12:40
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,294
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
CRK
14:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
15:50
BKK
05:25
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,804
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
05:05
CRK
14:10
9h 05m
1 stop
CRK
15:50
BKK
05:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,685
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
CRK
09:30
38h 40m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿11,364
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:15
CRK
12:40
22h 25m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
05:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,350
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
CRK
05:00
24h 45m
1 stop
CRK
06:55
BKK
14:45
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,720
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
CRK
05:10
43h 40m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿12,483
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
09:55
CRK
13:10
27h 15m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
BKK
11:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,140
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
CRK
10:15
15h 25m
2 stops
CRK
03:00
BKK
09:05
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,154
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
CRK
10:15
20h 20m
2 stops
CRK
06:50
BKK
09:05
26h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,147
Destination

Angeles City
฿ 8,147