Find cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Angeles City Clark Intl Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,967
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
CRK
13:10
22h 30m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
13:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,889
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CRK
13:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
DMK
19:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,447
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
06:40
CRK
14:05
7h 25m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
17:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,181
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
09:55
CRK
13:10
27h 15m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
BKK
14:55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,924
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CRK
12:40
24h 50m
1 stop
CRK
14:20
DMK
20:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,453
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:50
CRK
05:15
15h 25m
2 stops
CRK
06:35
BKK
08:10
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,482
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
CRK
14:05
6h 00m
1 stop
CRK
10:10
BKK
19:55
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,482
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
CRK
08:10
6h 25m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
14:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,482
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
CRK
14:05
6h 00m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
12:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,482
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
CRK
08:10
6h 25m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
12:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿42,771
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
21:10
CRK
17:45
20h 35m
1 stop
CRK
20:00
BKK
18:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
12:40
CRK
14:05
25h 25m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
17:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
10:15
CRK
14:05
27h 50m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
19:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,339
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
CRK
05:15
44h 25m
2 stops
CRK
06:35
BKK
13:45
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,272
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CRK
13:10
26h 20m
1 stop
CRK
14:50
DMK
04:25
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
06:40
CRK
08:10
25h 30m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
19:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,339
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
CRK
05:15
20h 25m
2 stops
CRK
06:35
BKK
13:45
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
03:25
CRK
04:00
24h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
14:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
14:10
CRK
04:00
13h 50m
1 stop
CRK
05:55
BKK
12:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,052
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
11:30
CRK
14:05
26h 35m
1 stop
CRK
10:10
BKK
19:55
9h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,889
only ฿ 8,967
Destination

Angeles City
฿ 8,967