Find cheap flights to Addis Ababa Bole

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Addis Ababa Bole

(Return)
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,076
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,010
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,914
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ADD
13:35
16h 00m
1 stop
ADD
11:55
BKK
05:15
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,109
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:20
ADD
05:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
19:05
BKK
04:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,109
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:20
ADD
05:50
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
19:05
BKK
04:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿38,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
ADD
23:40
30h 10m
1 stop
ADD
20:35
BKK
01:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,043
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,209
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,043
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
18:20
22h 20m
2 stops
ADD
04:50
BKK
04:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,376
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,210
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
15:30
BKK
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,244
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:10
12h 10m
1 stop
ADD
04:50
BKK
04:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,914
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ADD
13:35
20h 10m
1 stop
ADD
11:55
BKK
04:30
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,244
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
01:40
29h 40m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,945
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
05:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:05
BKK
05:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,244
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
17:50
21h 50m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,945
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:30
ADD
06:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,244
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
02:05
30h 05m
2 stops
ADD
04:50
BKK
04:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,945
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
05:45
8h 15m
nonstop
ADD
20:35
BKK
05:20
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,177
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
13:05
BKK
05:50
16h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,076
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 17,076
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Addis Ababa from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.4
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.5
Entertainment
6.0