Find cheap flights to Addis Ababa Bole

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Addis Ababa Bole

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,798
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
00:00
ADD
12:23
12h 23m
nonstop
ADD
08:00
BKK
12:23
4h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,208
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
22:20
BKK
04:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,336
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
ADD
06:00
8h 30m
nonstop
ADD
20:05
BKK
05:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,313
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:20
12h 45m
1 stop
ADD
16:00
BKK
05:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,525
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
14:30
BKK
04:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,525
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
12:30
BKK
04:30
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,525
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
15:50
19h 50m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿19,525
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
16:00
BKK
05:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,525
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
16:25
19h 10m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,595
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,595
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,595
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,595
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:35
ADD
09:10
12h 35m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,595
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
18:50
21h 35m
2 stops
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,631
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,631
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
04:55
BKK
04:30
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,631
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,631
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
22:20
BKK
04:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,631
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
20:00
ADD
08:15
12h 15m
1 stop
ADD
15:00
BKK
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,666
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
21:15
ADD
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
05:50
BKK
05:50
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,798
Destination

Addis Ababa
฿ 17,798
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Addis Ababa from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.0
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.2
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.6