Find Deals on Flights from Taiwan to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,629
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,908
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,091
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,300
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
21:25
BKK
05:20
7h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:30
TPE
19:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,718
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:20
9h 10m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
TPE
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,588
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,623
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
BKK
15:20
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
TPE
06:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,214
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:45
BKK
10:10
6h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
TPE
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,423
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
19:40
BKK
23:20
3h 40m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
TPE
16:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,458
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
TPE
15:40
BKK
13:45
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
TPE
15:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,629
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,920
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
TPE
18:55
BKK
07:40
12h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
TPE
17:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,629
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿10,198
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
18:05
BKK
21:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
TPE
08:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,151
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,629
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,325
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,873
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,509
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,743
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
฿ 4,629
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 4,629
Airlines Airline reviews

148 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.4