Find Deals on Flights from Taipei to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,982
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,085
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,583
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
20:05
DMK
20:30
24h 25m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
TPE
00:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,828
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
16:25
BKK
20:10
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
22:10
TPE
01:55
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,900
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
18:10
BKK
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
BKK
03:30
TPE
06:55
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,077
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,077
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TPE
05:10
BKK
10:50
5h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
TPE
15:35
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,220
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
02:45
BKK
09:10
6h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
TPE
15:05
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,611
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
TPE
15:20
BKK
08:10
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
TPE
03:30
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,754
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
TPE
04:25
BKK
06:30
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
TPE
16:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,124
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
DMK
09:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DMK
22:25
TPE
02:05
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿10,355
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
15:20
BKK
16:35
25h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
TPE
05:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,551
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
DMK
09:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DMK
22:25
TPE
02:05
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,156
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,156
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,765
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
04:40
DMK
08:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DMK
22:50
TPE
02:30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,055
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
TPE
13:40
BKK
21:55
8h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
TPE
16:00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,544
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
16:55
DMK
19:30
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
TPE
23:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,765
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
04:40
DMK
08:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DMK
21:25
TPE
01:05
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,405
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
฿ 4,982
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,982
only ฿ 7,828
Airlines Airline reviews

135 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.4