Find Deals on Flights from Taipei to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿4,538
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,153
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,288
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
11:45
BKK
20:45
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
TPE
00:40
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,353
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
BKK
05:45
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
15:00
TPE
06:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,560
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
17:40
BKK
21:25
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
TPE
16:15
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,697
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:45
BKK
07:20
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
TPE
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,697
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
TPE
05:40
BKK
13:45
8h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,419
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
TPE
07:20
BKK
18:00
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
TPE
17:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,141
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
18:05
BKK
21:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
TPE
08:15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,585
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
TPE
15:50
BKK
07:05
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
09:50
TPE
00:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,325
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿7,185
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,356
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,944
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,356
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,356
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,353
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
BKK
05:45
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
15:00
TPE
06:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,978
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
TPE
05:40
DMK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
DMK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,697
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:45
BKK
15:30
11h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
TPE
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,732
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
TPE
15:40
BKK
09:05
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
09:45
TPE
15:00
29h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
฿ 4,538
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,978
only ฿ 4,538
Airlines Airline reviews

152 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.4