Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿12,262
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:25
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,345
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
20:50
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
SYD
15:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,664
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
05:45
BKK
15:35
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
SYD
23:30
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,537
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:05
BKK
18:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
SYD
10:40
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,921
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
BKK
14:35
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
SYD
12:40
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,991
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
BKK
15:40
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
SYD
23:30
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,668
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
12:10
BKK
21:35
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:50
SYD
23:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,017
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
17:50
BKK
19:55
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
SYD
06:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,371
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:15
BKK
09:15
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:35
SYD
05:15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09:05
BKK
16:20
31h 15m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
SYD
03:00
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿12,786
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
BKK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
19:35
SYD
04:30
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿13,415
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
11:05
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
SYD
15:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,786
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
BKK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,694
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
11:05
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
SYD
01:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿12,821
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
SYD
04:30
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,664
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
05:50
BKK
15:40
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
SYD
23:30
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,044
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
BKK
11:05
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:45
SYD
01:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿12,821
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
SYD
12:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,096
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:05
BKK
18:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
SYD
10:40
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿18,550
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:45
BKK
09:50
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
SYD
12:40
14h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
฿ 12,262
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,262
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.1