Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,206
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
17:45
BKK
23:30
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,927
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
BKK
11:05
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
SYD
01:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:30
BKK
23:55
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:00
SYD
00:40
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿18,473
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
03:55
BKK
18:00
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
SYD
03:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,274
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,956
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
BKK
15:40
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
SYD
23:30
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,274
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
07:25
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿10,444
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:25
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿12,927
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01:00
BKK
11:05
34h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:50
SYD
13:25
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿10,478
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
BKK
07:25
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
SYD
12:45
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,166
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
11:05
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
SYD
14:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,682
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,268
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
20:35
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
SYD
01:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,682
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
17:45
BKK
23:30
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,350
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:30
BKK
23:55
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:00
SYD
00:40
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,268
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07:30
BKK
21:50
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
SYD
14:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,473
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07:00
BKK
19:00
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
SYD
03:25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,682
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
SYD
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,928
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
15:30
BKK
00:55
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:00
SYD
01:00
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿13,744
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
BKK
11:05
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
SYD
01:45
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
฿ 10,206
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 10,206
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.6