Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿13,717
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,883
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
BKK
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,695
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ZRH
BKK
31h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
BKK
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,542
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,125
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 35m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
12h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,506
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿14,540
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿14,575
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,626
Select
Etihad Regional
Etihad Regional
ZRH
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,609
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,193
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿14,678
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,399
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 35m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
12h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,678
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,712
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿21,571
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,918
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,188
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,226
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 13,717
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,717