Find Deals on Flights from Switzerland to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,381
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,932
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,778
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,165
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,893
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,003
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
ZRH
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,215
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ZRH
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,131
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
ZRH
BKK
46h 45m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿15,403
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,566
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿15,544
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,893
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,756
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,791
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,175
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,897
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,245
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,426
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,280
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,249
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 14,381
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,381