Find Deals on Flights from Switzerland to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿15,183
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,537
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,744
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ZRH
BKK
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,304
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,646
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 30m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,289
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,608
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,814
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ZRH
BKK
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿15,289
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,644
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,289
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿15,679
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,901
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,360
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,679
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,142
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 30m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,431
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿15,750
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,431
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 15,183
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,183