Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,198
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,402
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,081
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
BKK
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,387
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,522
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ZRH
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,590
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ZRH
BKK
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,084
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
BKK
25h 35m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,778
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ZRH
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿30,393
Select
airberlin
airberlin
ZRH
BKK
18h 10m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿17,590
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ZRH
BKK
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,828
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,322
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
BKK
19h 20m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿18,541
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
21h 50m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,677
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿21,665
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ZRH
BKK
31h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
30h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 16,198
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,198