Find Cheap Flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (URT - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,309
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:30
URT
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿1,510
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
URT
13:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,812
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
19:30
BKK
20:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,980
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
URT
13:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,980
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
19:30
BKK
20:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,081
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
URT
13:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,114
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
15:30
BKK
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:15
URT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,148
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿7,148
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
15:30
BKK
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:15
URT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,148
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
15:30
BKK
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:15
URT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,148
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,148
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
15:30
BKK
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:15
URT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,316
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
05:20
BKK
06:40
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
URT
14:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights URT - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart URT Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2252 10:10 11:20 22 Jul - 28 Oct
2258 19:30 20:40 22 Jul - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surat Thani
฿ 1,309
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,309