Find Deals on Flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (URT - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,464
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,603
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
URT
03:45
BKK
05:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
13:55
URT
15:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,300
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
16:20
BKK
17:25
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
15:45
URT
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,603
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
URT
16:50
BKK
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
URT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,638
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:40
URT
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,638
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
07:25
BKK
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
07:40
URT
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,708
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
07:45
BKK
09:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
URT
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,708
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:45
BKK
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
13:55
URT
15:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,335
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
07:00
BKK
08:10
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:20
URT
06:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,335
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
URT
03:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,777
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:45
BKK
06:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
13:55
URT
15:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,951
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
03:45
BKK
05:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
URT
11:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,986
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,986
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,986
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
12:10
BKK
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,986
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,265
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
06:45
BKK
08:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
URT
14:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,265
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
16:50
BKK
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,335
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
03:45
BKK
05:00
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
URT
14:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,579
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
URT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights URT - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart URT Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2252 10:10 11:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2252 10:20 11:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2258 19:30 20:40 16 Feb - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surat Thani
฿ 1,464
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,464