Find Deals on Flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (URT - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surat Thani to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,347
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:30
URT
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,520
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
08:40
URT
09:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,589
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,555
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
04:40
BKK
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
URT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,589
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,589
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:20
URT
06:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,589
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
URT
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,589
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:20
URT
06:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,731
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,214
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,900
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
04:00
BKK
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,211
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
07:25
BKK
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
URT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,935
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,142
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
URT
03:50
BKK
05:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:25
URT
13:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,969
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
17:00
BKK
18:15
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,005
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
URT
16:50
BKK
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:10
URT
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,349
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
17:35
URT
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,214
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,214
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
URT
06:10
BKK
07:20
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
13:45
URT
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,902
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
URT
03:20
BKK
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
URT
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights URT - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart URT Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2252 10:10 11:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2258 19:30 20:40 22 Mar - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surat Thani
฿ 1,347
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,347