Find Deals on Flights from Sri Lanka to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sri Lanka to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
07:40
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
21:29
11h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,294
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:20
BKK
05:45
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
CMB
04:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,635
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
00:35
BKK
07:25
30h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
CMB
16:55
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿8,691
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:55
BKK
04:45
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
21:25
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,329
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:01
BKK
05:25
3h 24m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:00
BKK
12:40
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:45
CMB
19:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,329
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:20
BKK
05:45
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
09:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
CMB
19:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,329
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
19:30
BKK
22:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
09:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
03:45
CMB
19:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,329
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
03:20
BKK
06:45
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
CMB
04:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
21:00
BKK
07:55
10h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:45
CMB
21:29
16h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:15
BKK
13:40
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
CMB
21:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,684
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:01
BKK
05:25
3h 24m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
CMB
19:25
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:55
BKK
14:30
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
CMB
21:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,684
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:20
BKK
05:45
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,719
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:01
BKK
05:25
3h 24m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿9,187
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
12:40
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
CMB
20:29
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,719
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
19:30
BKK
22:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:50
CMB
21:10
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿9,187
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
03:45
8h 30m
1 stop
BKK
03:45
CMB
19:45
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Colombo
฿ 8,691
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 8,691
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Colombo rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.2