Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,184
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
BKK
48h 20m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,642
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,171
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿17,312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,370
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,758
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,979
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿22,812
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PMI
BKK
27h 30m
1 stop
BKK
PMI
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,395
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
BKK
43h 55m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿16,677
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,440
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
BKK
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,889
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,899
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
24h 15m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,040
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,793
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,171
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,899
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
22h 25m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿19,815
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,200
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,498
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
25h 35m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
22h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 16,184
Palma de Mallorca
฿ 18,758
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,184