Find Cheap Flights from Spain to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,856
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
26h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,611
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,989
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,023
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,225
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,825
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PMI
BKK
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
PMI
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,872
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BCN
BKK
20h 40m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿31,961
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿32,133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,611
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,058
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿36,424
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PMI
BKK
22h 05m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,126
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,117
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,676
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,161
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,710
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,825
Select
SWISS
SWISS
PMI
BKK
34h 40m
1 stop
BKK
PMI
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,916
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,916
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
24h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 16,856
Palma de Mallorca
฿ 23,825
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,856