Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿15,195
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,177
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,532
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,130
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
24h 20m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,124
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BCN
BKK
49h 35m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,195
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,515
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,248
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,272
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
24h 20m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿18,461
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿17,041
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,769
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,266
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
19h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 15,195
Palma de Mallorca
฿ 20,130
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,195