Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
BKK
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,402
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿15,890
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
BKK
43h 55m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿16,273
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
26h 15m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,758
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
BKK
28h 25m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,699
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,431
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,181
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
PMI
BKK
28h 40m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,507
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,273
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿16,378
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
BKK
27h 15m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,751
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,016
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿17,493
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,710
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
22h 40m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,190
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
BKK
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
BCN
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,616
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PMI
BKK
20h 25m
2 stops
BKK
PMI
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,932
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,814
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,511
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
BKK
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
BCN
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
฿ 15,089
Palma de Mallorca
฿ 20,699
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,089