Find Deals on Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,379
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,353
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
10:25
BKK
08:25
22h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
SOU
14:05
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,097
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
04:10
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
09:00
SOU
09:30
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿25,773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
06:40
19h 00m
2 stops
BKK
20:05
SOU
18:45
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,450
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
13:20
BKK
23:50
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
18:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,301
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,337
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,337
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
11:40
BKK
10:05
22h 25m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
SOU
12:30
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,204
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
04:00
BKK
04:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿17,337
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
09:25
BKK
06:40
21h 15m
2 stops
BKK
20:05
SOU
18:45
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,029
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
11:20
BKK
07:05
19h 45m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
SOU
20:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿17,337
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿26,165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
04:10
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
09:00
SOU
16:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,029
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
11:20
BKK
07:05
19h 45m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
SOU
20:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿27,233
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
06:40
19h 00m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
SOU
23:40
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,337
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿26,236
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
10:30
BKK
02:00
15h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿27,233
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
06:40
19h 00m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
SOU
23:40
21h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
฿ 15,379
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,379