Find Deals on Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿13,745
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,089
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
05:20
BKK
21:35
16h 15m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
SOU
10:45
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿21,781
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
11:05
23h 25m
2 stops
BKK
05:30
SOU
10:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,485
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
01:55
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
12:05
SOU
12:25
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,719
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
05:40
BKK
07:40
26h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
SOU
13:05
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,930
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
04:00
BKK
04:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,745
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,745
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,190
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,190
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,062
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
14:50
BKK
02:50
36h 00m
2 stops
BKK
05:30
SOU
10:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,190
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,485
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
01:55
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
04:15
SOU
12:25
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,754
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
10:25
BKK
10:05
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
SOU
12:30
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
04:00
BKK
04:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
09:00
SOU
09:30
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,203
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
21:35
33h 55m
2 stops
BKK
05:30
SOU
10:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,260
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿22,485
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
22:40
20h 45m
2 stops
BKK
13:20
SOU
12:25
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,825
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
10:20
BKK
07:40
21h 20m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
SOU
13:05
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
04:10
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
฿ 13,745
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,745