Find Deals on Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SOU - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿13,720
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿21,938
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
06:40
19h 00m
2 stops
BKK
21:15
SOU
20:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,467
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
04:25
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
13:40
SOU
13:30
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,878
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
09:35
BKK
10:05
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
SOU
14:05
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,124
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
03:00
15h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,201
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,236
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,236
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,255
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SOU
11:40
BKK
08:15
20h 35m
2 stops
BKK
05:30
SOU
00:00
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,467
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
04:25
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
12:30
SOU
13:30
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿23,948
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
10:25
BKK
10:05
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
SOU
12:30
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,195
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
04:00
BKK
04:10
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
09:00
SOU
09:30
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,502
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
01:55
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
12:05
SOU
12:25
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,983
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
05:40
BKK
07:40
26h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
SOU
13:05
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,195
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
04:10
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿20,315
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,502
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SOU
01:55
BKK
01:55
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
04:15
SOU
12:25
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,019
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SOU
10:25
BKK
10:05
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
SOU
12:30
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,195
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
11:30
BKK
04:10
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SOU
20:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿20,315
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
05:20
BKK
23:50
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
SOU
10:45
26h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
฿ 13,720
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,720