Find Deals on Flights from South Pacific to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,408
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿11,953
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
AKL
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿12,743
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,827
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,132
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
BKK
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,270
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,408
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
DMK
14h 15m
1 stop
DMK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿20,987
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
BKK
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
AKL
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,434
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
AKL
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,438
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
DMK
30h 00m
1 stop
DMK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,293
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,438
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
30h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,915
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
BKK
31h 20m
2 stops
BKK
AKL
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,293
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿30,777
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
BKK
18h 20m
1 stop
BKK
AKL
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,533
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿13,774
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
BKK
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
BNE
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,205
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿13,774
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,564
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
AKL
36h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
฿ 12,743
Auckland
฿ 11,953
Sydney
฿ 10,408
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,408
only ฿ 10,408