Find Deals on Flights from South Pacific to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿10,909
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿13,217
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
BKK
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
BNE
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,049
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,049
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,510
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿10,909
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
DMK
14h 00m
1 stop
DMK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,993
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
AKL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,427
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
BKK
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
BNE
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,552
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,552
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
DMK
29h 45m
1 stop
DMK
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,385
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNK
BKK
31h 10m
2 stops
BKK
BNK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿13,881
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
BNE
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿16,049
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,587
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,986
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
BNE
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,084
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,762
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
DMK
29h 45m
1 stop
DMK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿16,189
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
BKK
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BNE
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,762
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,189
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
BKK
9h 50m
nonstop
BKK
SYD
9h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
฿ 13,217
Ballina
฿ 30,385
Auckland
฿ 21,993
Sydney
฿ 10,909
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,909
only ฿ 10,909