Find Deals on Flights from South Korea to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,627
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
16:05
BKK
21:59
5h 54m
nonstop
BKK
21:00
ICN
02:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,910
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
ICN
15:40
BKK
22:35
6h 55m
nonstop
BKK
22:05
ICN
03:10
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,017
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
13:25
BKK
19:25
6h 00m
nonstop
BKK
18:40
ICN
23:40
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
14:05
BKK
12:45
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
10:20
ICN
10:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
07:55
BKK
22:55
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
ICN
04:55
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿9,613
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
ICN
10:05
BKK
07:30
21h 25m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
ICN
22:40
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,160
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
11:10
BKK
21:15
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
ICN
13:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,196
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:10
5h 30m
nonstop
BKK
20:10
ICN
01:45
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,627
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
16:40
BKK
22:35
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
21:00
ICN
02:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,910
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
23:05
ICN
04:10
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,052
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
12:25
BKK
18:25
6h 00m
nonstop
BKK
21:00
ICN
02:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
07:05
BKK
16:30
9h 25m
1 stop
BKK
15:35
ICN
10:25
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03:55
BKK
22:55
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
ICN
10:25
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,627
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
16:40
BKK
22:35
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
21:00
ICN
02:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,910
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
23:05
ICN
04:10
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
BKK
16:30
10h 15m
1 stop
BKK
15:35
ICN
00:30
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,123
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
11:20
BKK
22:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
ICN
08:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,613
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
ICN
11:05
BKK
18:50
7h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
ICN
23:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,088
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
16:40
BKK
22:35
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
21:35
ICN
03:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
BKK
11:10
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
ICN
10:35
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
฿ 7,627
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 7,627
Airlines Airline reviews

66 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.1
Entertainment
8.4