Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Krabi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,276
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,454
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,988
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:40
KBV
11:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
06:20
SIN
07:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,276
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
09:40
KBV
11:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
06:20
SIN
07:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,383
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,810
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,383
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,881
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,490
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,881
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
06:10
KBV
08:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
07:50
SIN
09:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿2,525
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,525
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,059
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,126
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,525
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,308
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,561
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
11:00
KBV
13:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
07:30
SIN
09:25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,308
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,596
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
08:40
KBV
10:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
SIN
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,308
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:15
KBV
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
10:40
SIN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,276
Destination

Krabi
฿ 2,276
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.3