Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Krabi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Krabi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,804
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,905
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,205
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,773
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,038
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,272
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,138
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,107
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,606
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,873
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,940
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,773
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,742
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,773
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,141
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,141
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,940
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,477
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,074
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
00:00
KBV
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,441
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
00:00
KBV
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
KBV
00:00
SIN
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 1,804
Destination

Krabi
฿ 1,804
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.3